We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“budget stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ranked #17 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Tirupur
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“budget stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2014

one who look to stay in budget then he can choose this hotel. this hotel also offer monrning breakfast for 5 euros. . but rather than the breakfast the restaurant is closed. then we have to find the food out side the hotel, but it is away from the city so we have to walk more than 3km for the shops.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rsk2727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,476 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    201
    723
    382
    112
    58
See reviews for
336
557
256
204
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Beijing, China
Level Contributor
59 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2014

I spent 1, 1, and 2 nights in this hotel in the last 3 weeks.
For that purpose, it is a good option.
The good parts: A room larger than many in Paris, very clean, quiet, good bed,TV and free WiFi.
Could improve: pillows a bit thin, towels (2 for a 3 persons room!), car park could be free.
Must address: no floor mat in front of the shower, means a wet floor next to the bed...
So, if you need a pad for a night or two, this is a good, value-for-money option, close to CDG and the A1 / A3.
I will be back.

Room Tip: I believe they are all the same. Didn't hear the planes or traffic, in 3 different rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LaurentBeijing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunedin, New Zealand
Level Contributor
51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 December 2013

we'd travelled for 23 hrs when we reached here by the transfer bus from the airport. The rooms are very small, the 3rd adult was sleeping in the bunk bed which had no bedding even though we were booked , a slow lift to reception for bedding which was a sheet and pillow. The bathroom in the corner of the room was very small offering little privacy, so we went to the lobby area while the other had a shower.
On the plus side we slept well and it was quiet, the breakfast in the sunny dining room was well catered , with cereals , fruit, breads, pastries, cheese, yoghurt coffee, tea and as much as you wanted. For easy access, once we negotiated the airport and found the bus stop, and a one night stop over it was great. We'd stay again. Just expect small rooms.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maggieandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013

Polite reception for a hotel voucher, after Air France 5 hour flight delay required next day booking. Room is petite and clean, bed soft with starched white sheets.

Would have given it 4 stars but the shower was a disappointment - water option either frigid or tepid. Not your heart's desire after 30 hours of transit!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ElleEm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
35 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2013

I have late flight arrived Paris, So I choose to stay close there and go to the city in the morning.there is nice hotel and have free bus service to get you from the airport to hotel. but the bus stop to get you is soo confused for foreigner cuz I always ask about the way and far from my terminal.but it is cosy price and Slept well.

Room Tip: recommend for Backpacker and solotravel
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mariczzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.6 mi away
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aerop...
#21 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 442 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5,406 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#25 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#23 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 bubbles 502 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
#18 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 755 reviews
2.7 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 bubbles 717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2

Property: Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Address: Paris Nord 2 335 rue de la Belle Etoile Cs 65183 Roissy en France | ZAC Paris Nord 2, 95974 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2 2*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Hotel.de, Ebookers and HRS so you can book your Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing