We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Nearby Hotels
US$258
US$235
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Ibis Paris CDG Airport(Roissy-en-France)
US$123
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$154
US$123
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$141
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$83
US$79
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$105
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$93
US$79
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$113
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,291)
Filter reviews
1,291 results
Traveller rating
386
573
203
78
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
573
203
78
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle bussingle bedsmall fridgeclose to the airportgold busseparate toiletairport hotellarge roomcomfortable stayfree wifistayed here for one nightsmall villagecoffee makerother hotelsshuttle servicelast stopcroissants
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
311 - 316 of 1,291 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2013

very handy when you need to be close to Charles de Gaules airport.
very roomy and clean hotel. a formula type hotel with no personal touch but it is clean and perfect on many other fronts.
the bathroom are the worse aspect of it as they are built in out of plastic and there is a serious step/ledge to get into it as well as the separate toilet so you need to be careful and aware not to miss it and trip over and hurt yourself.
hotel shuttle works well.
food can be purchased reprepared out of a fridge in the lobby which is handy as well

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claire C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Booked this hotel to attend to an event in Le Bourget.
Staff is very friendly, the rooms are spacious and breakfast is very good.
You have to plan ahead if you're relying on public transportation, since the easiest way to get around is to get the shuttle bus to the airport train station and then go anywhere from there.
You can also walk to Roissy, where there's a few restaurants and a couple of mini markets.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thiago P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

We stayed here for our last night in France, as we wanted to be close to the airport for our late morning flight. We arrived around 10 pm, by train to CDG airport, terminal two. We weren't sure where to pick up the shuttle, so we walked outside toward a sign that said courtesy hotel shuttles, thinking that had to be it. There were few different options ( they are buses labeled by color) so we called, and she said go to terminal three that was where we would find the shuttle. So we lugged our three large, heavy bags all the way to terminal three. But there were no buses- and my now aggravated boyfriend called again, but it was very hard to understand the woman on the phone, who kept saying something about terminal three. So finally someone at the airport helped us determine it was the silver bus, which would arrive outside terminal two, where we'd started out 25 mins before. The ride felt long ( took about 20 mins), and the hotel seemed very out of the way. We arrived and check-in was fast- the room was huge and there were complimentary little snacks and waters- which was a nice treat after a very long day.
For hungrier travelers, there is a restaurant right in front of the hotel and it was open when we arrived around 11 pm
There was no English TV, but it was no problem at all. The bathroom was very spacious, and the tub was awesome- absolutely huge! It was a real treat after a week of no tubs. A stand up shower was also offered.
I liked everything about the room... but the bed was a little hard and the "water closet" room kept emitting a strange beeping noise, like a very, very low fire alarm.
But we slept well, and had a nice, but light breakfast ( cheeses, yogurts, cereals, croissants and lots of jams) and I think it made all the difference in making our 8.5 hour flight much more bearable.
The shuttle on the way back was much faster (10 mins). I believe it runs every 20- 25 mins, so make sure you give yourself enough time getting to your flight- because if you go back to terminal two on the shuttle, you will probably need to take the free train to get to any other part of the airport.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Matanda28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Stayed for two days during a tradeshow at the nearby Villepinte exhibition grounds. This hotel is in a quiet and safe area, spacious room, easy run into town. Wheelchair room had wide doors, safe shower seat, and everything to the right height. Novel feature was that the table in the room was dining-size and on wheels. But they do call these suites! Appreciated the free internet and free water in the room, and breakfast extensive for the reasonable price of 14 Euro each. No dinner restaurant but the Relais resort across the road had an excellent and well-priced menu - to the extent we ate their both nights.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisF443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

I wanted to celebrate my son's first birthday in Disney so we went for a 4 day trip to Paris. My wife had 2 requirements. The first one is refrigerator and the second one is a microwave so that she can feed fresh food for my son. We opted for a Superior Suite with a double bed and a couch. The carpet in the room is the only disappointment but everything else is superb. I would suggest in an airport closer to the airport and use the free shuttle service throughout the day and then travel to the city by train. Definitely saves you a lot of money as hotels are very expensive in Paris.
The hotel is a nice surrounding with about a dozen other hotels. The tourism help desk is just 2 minutes away from the hotel and they are very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SKK548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews