We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good quality/priced hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Ranked #3 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very good quality/priced hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

My wife and I slept one night to get some sleep after an overnight flight while in transit. We took a shuffle bus (10 min) from CDG to get to destination. The hotel is nice, attractive design, clean and the staff is very customer oriented. It is just a few blocks from a nice village where you can find a few nice restaurants. I recommend

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GCouture
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,117 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    307
    520
    186
    62
    42
See reviews for
389
267
102
266
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
39 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

My husband and I stayed here one night. We kept saying that we needed to remember to write a review of it so that others would know to stay away.
I will start with the positives. This hotel is inexpensive, and our room was very clean. The furniture in the room was also fresh, and nicely designed, all in all. Breakfast was ok.
The service was incredibly slow, which is not the fault of the employees. However, there were only 2 men working, providing service for seemingly hundreds of travelers streaming in. The staff was understandably over-matched. As such, the lobby was crowded and noisy almost all the time. The bar was bizarrely the other half of the actual reception desk. The reception guy also had to work the bar. As such, he didn't actually know how to make drinks.
There was no restaurant, only a place to buy pre-packaged food. Our Wifi didn't work in the room, and they were unable to fix it. Most annoyingly, the "suite" consisted of one room, provisioned with a sheer curtain. By stretching this white sheer curtain across the room, I guess they thought that made it into a suite. But, in actually, it is just a single room with a sheer curtain. Some "suite."
I would never stay here again.

Room Tip: Just don't come here thinking you are getting a suite. There are no suites here, just rooms wit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taipei, Taiwan
Level Contributor
30 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

The staff was helpful. There is a carrefour express near hotel Just walk by 5 mins. And hotel has free shuttle, so easy to get there from the airport.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JunoLin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cary, North Carolina
Level Contributor
49 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

First, the rooms and the facility are great. Awesome bed, awesome shower and bathtub. The breakfast selections and beverage choices are great. The shuttle to the airport, great. And...I was so excited to get an excellent deal online for 2 rooms that included breakfast. But when we showed up, the front desk clerk tells me breakfast is not included. Though I showed her the email on my phone that showed it was included, she said she would have to talk to the manager about it the next day. Then she said I could print it and she would leave it for the manager. Well that took up about 45 minutes of my evening waiting for the printer to be available, all so I could PROVE that we did indeed have breakfast included. Also, same front desk clerk told us water bottles were in the room but they weren't. When we told her there weren't any in our room she said, "Hospitality is gone for the day so you'll have to wait until tomorrow."

The next morning, Helen at the front desk said, "oh it's right here in the computer that your rate includes breakfast." She apologized for the hassle and was very sincere about it. I appreciated her apology.

My only complaint about the rooms is that they use a spray to scent them that is way too strong and gives me a headache. Fortunately I was able to open a window and air the room out while we went to dinner.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pjdisme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

Big room, nice layout, good free on demand selection. No restaurant but pre cooked meals available to purchase on site to use in room Kitchenet. Nice staff.
Located at walking distance from the village and restaurants.
On the downside, shuttle from airport (not run specifically by hotel) is not the most user friendly. Without asking, it is not obvious which one to take, when is the stop (maybe due to road work taking place). The are 2 suite Novotel in the area and a few Novotel. To get to the airport, bus was on time leaving hotel, but took 30min to drop us to airport.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frenchhoosier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

Very well connected to the Airport through the convenient airport shuttles and good for a short stay at Paris. The room was just like a apartment provided with a small kitchen and conveniently divisible into two parts, if required by using a curtain provided in the room. The service was very good and we enjoyed our stay and would like to stay in another Suite Novotel property.

Room Tip: Probably higher floor rooms are having good outside view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kumarrrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sibiu, Romania
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

I stayed here two weeks.
It was great. The room was like a small apartment and the village Roissy was very chic.
you have everything you desire: nice room, work space, relaxing space, something like a small kitchen, nice bathroom and if you don't like the programs on tv, you have a nice list of movies to watch.
There is also internet access.. everything you need for a confy stay.
The only minus was the breakfast, it was not too varied.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ady D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.2 mi away
Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG
Novotel Convention & Wellness Ro...
#4 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,189 reviews
2.0 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 bubbles 760 reviews
2.0 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
4.5 of 5 bubbles 678 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5,480 reviews
0.9 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport...
#8 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
1.7 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG

Property: Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Address: 7 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#7 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hotel Novotel Suite is a 4 stars hotel, ideally located 5 minutes from/to Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport,10 min from the Villepinte exhibition ground. We provide a Free "GOLD" shuttle services to the airport and the TGV and RER train stations.148 Inviting modular suites with air conditioning, 30sqm in size. Friendly atmosphere. 24Hr services include Boutique Gourmande gourmet food counter, gym, business corner with WiFi access and free high speed Internet. Bar, free massage Thursdays, undercover private pay car park. Accessible for persons with limited mobility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, ACCOR, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Novotel Paris Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy
Accor Paris Roissy Cdg
Suitehotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing