We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte
Ranked #26 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Wellingborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
122 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Just OK”
Reviewed 25 February 2013

We stayed here as part of a coach tour.
Room was very small.
Hotel out of the way on an industrial estate.
Bar very expensive.
Breakfast choice was poor.
Hotel was clean.
Would not choose to return to this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheSimpsons13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

281 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    67
    94
    58
    47
See reviews for
49
33
39
152
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
47 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2012

This place is a dump. Don't do it. I am totally pissed off that we got stuck here. We had been driving all day, were really tired and had an early morning flight. We did not ask to see the room before paying. This was a mistake. When we arrived the hotel entrance was really shabby and it's clear this place needs serious updating. When we got to the room, the handle was almost falling off the door and the hallways are in an obvious state of disrepair. Chipped paint, dirty fixtures, etc. The rooms are TINY. Rat traps. There were cigarette burns on the carpets in a non-smoking room. The windows are tiny. The best part of all is the complete rip off rate of E120. And E10. for parking. No discount for being the crappiest hotel around. Eek! Don't do it.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sharonc89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
63 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2012

This hotel is average, but convenient to the station, Parc de Expositions and Airport... - so all in all ok, but nothing exciting. Bed was ok, the room was small, and with a bathroom that included toilet as well as the bath also. The internet connection was shabby, but it worked the few times i needed, but slow..

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KBLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2012

My friend and I were a bit worried about staying in this hotel due to the reviews we had read on trip advisor. However, it wasn't really that bad. The hotel wasn't expensive so you can't expect luxury. The room was clean, the bathroom was clean, the hotel was clean. The bed was comfortable, the shower worked and the breakfast was edible. There wasn't a great choice of food for breakfast but again, I wasn't paying for a huge choice. We enjoyed the stay and didn't really have anything to complain about.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EllaRuth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
British Isles
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2011

We booked a number of rooms a year in advance for the World Dog show and had to stay 3 nights. The rooms were dirty, the aircon didnt work properly, some rooms had air con units with nothing inside (they wwere the lucky ones!), the rooms smelled awful and damp, carpets were stained, the list of faults is endless but we had no choice but to grin and bear it as all accommodation for miles around was full. The food was repetitive and lacking, the railway line was right by the hotel.....there was not one positive thing to say about this place.
I did manage to negotiate a 15% discount on all our rooms but frankly we should have had 75% discount. The staff were ok, but some of my friends found the staff very rude.

The full impact of it all hit the last day, I knew there was something wrong, I contracted a nasty bug from the faulty aircon, and couldn't speak or breathe properly. On my return home, I had tests and yes I had caught something from the aircon, a type of Legionnaire's disease and I was very poorly for weeks.
This hotel should carry a health warning !!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lollythebolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.1 mi away
Kyriad Roissy Villepinte - Parc des Expositions
0.3 mi away
Green Hotels Confort
Green Hotels Confort
#4 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
135 reviews
1.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Villepinte
B&B Hotel Villepinte
#3 of 8 in Villepinte
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Campanile Villepinte - Parc Des Expositions
0.4 mi away
hotelF1 Villepinte
hotelF1 Villepinte
#30 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
45 reviews
1.1 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#22 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte

Property: Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte
Address: Paris Nord 2 54 avenue des Nations BP 68030 Villepinte | Paris Nord, BP 60030, 95971 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly All Seasons Parc des Expositions de Villepinte)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With 85 air-conditioned rooms, the Mercure Villepinte Parc des Expositions is located 20 km from Paris, less than five minutes from Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport and just 100 m away from the Villepinte Parc exhibition centre. The hotel features a comfortable and relaxing atrium, restaurant, bar and conference rooms. The hotel also has facilities for the disabled. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Parc Des Expositions De Villepinte Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing