We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Catastrophe! Mon Dieu!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte
Ranked #26 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Catastrophe! Mon Dieu!!”
Reviewed 5 October 2013

If I had to go to paris again and to choose between a broken tent in a fire hazard and this hotel, i would happily choose the tent !
The hotel is a total mess overall, dirty to an unhealthy limit. We were a group of seven, two rooms had mold growing on the walls, the toilet in one room was broken, one room was not cleaned at all (no fresh linnen on used bed), in all rooms we could find traces of the previous guests (hair etc.). In my room there were non-isolated electric cables from the AC. Everything was wore down, dirty carpets, bad smell of mold. The noisy trains next to the hotel didnt help either.
Seriously, dont go there, it's probably hazardous to your health! And this for 200€ per night per room is intolerable.
Written on 05.10.2013

Room Tip: dont come here at all !!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Felix H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    67
    91
    56
    45
See reviews for
45
33
37
151
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Haltom City, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Before going out on my first day, I requested at the front desk another towel because the room had only one and they told me someone will take it into my room. Once I arrived late, nobody was available at the front desk and after 10 minutes some one came and I requested my key room. After arriving into my room, I realized nobody brought me the towell for my friend, so I call the front desk and I was advised that they did not have anybody available to bring it into my room, so I have to go down in order to picked up the towel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank jponciano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brisbane
Level Contributor
56 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2013 via mobile

Stayed (luckily) only 1 night while returning hire car. Hotel hard to find, very basic, rooms small, bed hard, nice hot showers but funny bathroom. Noisy with the trains if you had window open (had to as supposed a/c didn't work). Nowhere to eat around area for dinner. Breakfast was good - cereal, juice, bread, yoghurt, coffee more than enough. Wifi good. Overall did the job but wouldn't recommend

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank molly3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
76 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2013

We were staying for 1 night. I was a bit reluctant before going there as I made a not very good experience at IBIS Mulhouse several years ago.

The hotel offers typical IBIS' standard with the basic features of the room (quite comfortable beds, bathroom). Staff were nice and friendly and the check-in went smoothly. The only problem was a poor isolation of the doors. We had bad luck to stay in the hotel with a group of British teenagers who were returning to their rooms after the bar was closed around midnight. You can forget about sleeping for one hour and you have an impression as if a group of elephants was passing by.

Breakfast was great. Freshly pressed orange juices, wide choice od dairy, cheese, ham, fresh fruits. all this for 59 euro/ roomnight (breakfast included)!!!! Well done. A great value for money.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank krzys1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We visited with a school party and had an excellent 4 days until it was utterly ruined by the rude and arrogant attitude of the appalling manager. The group were respectful and incredibly well behaved as usual but we were berated at length by this astoundingly boorish man for nothing at all! The bar was under staffed (we waited over 40 minutes to be served) and the central atrium into which we were corralled was like a sauna. Never visit!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aliciamillington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beckenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We stayed here for Paris Japan Expo and were pleasantly surprised after reading other reviews. Rooms are small, but are clean. Bathroom clean and big. Attached restaurant had very slow service. Location is excellent for convention centre: only 5 mins away. More space, bigger bathroom and more mirrors ( for cosplayers). Very good deal for Comicon.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pianist52549055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona, Arizona
Level Contributor
72 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Normally I would stay at the Ibis directly in the GDG airport but this time I decided to go for another Ibis hotel closer to our business meeting address in Villepinte. It's a budget hotel and although the people at the reception were friendly and the hotel clean, the restaurant offers average quality food. The coffee is horrible, just don't try. That said the room is just what you've paid for, clean, yet small but it has what you need for a good night sleep.
Depending on if you've been able to make your reservation early, you can get good pricing, if not the price is a bit steep for the quality you get.
(note: I prefer the Ibis at GDG)

Room Tip: Make early reservation to get at least a good price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frans C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.1 mi away
Kyriad Roissy Villepinte - Parc des Expositions
2.0 mi away
Campanile Villepinte - Parc Des Expositions
0.3 mi away
Green Hotels Confort
Green Hotels Confort
#4 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Villepinte
B&B Hotel Villepinte
#2 of 8 in Villepinte
17 reviews
0.4 mi away
hotelF1 Villepinte
hotelF1 Villepinte
#30 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
43 reviews
1.2 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport...
#8 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte

Property: Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte
Address: Paris Nord 2 54 avenue des Nations BP 68030 Villepinte | Paris Nord, BP 60030, 95971 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly All Seasons Parc des Expositions de Villepinte)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With 85 air-conditioned rooms, the Mercure Villepinte Parc des Expositions is located 20 km from Paris, less than five minutes from Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport and just 100 m away from the Villepinte Parc exhibition centre. The hotel features a comfortable and relaxing atrium, restaurant, bar and conference rooms. The hotel also has facilities for the disabled. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, ACCOR, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Parc Des Expositions De Villepinte Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing