We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Airport Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ranked #16 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Oxford, Ohio
Level Contributor
303 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Airport Hotel”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Hotel serves the purpose of facilitating an early morning departure or late arrival at CDG. Courtesy shuttles to the local hotels are a bit confusing when you arrive (signs are located in the terminal), but they do work. The Ibis CDG Paris Nord 2 is a bit further out than the other hotel clusters around the airport, so expect a twenty-minute bus ride. Rooms are clean and functional, with comfortable beds and a staff that is helpful in providing information about the shuttle schedule, departing flights and check-in locations. The optional breakfast offers a variety of items that should appeal to almost every taste. For those requiring an evening meal, we were directed to a restaurant a hundred meters away that provided a selection of different items at reasonable prices, with an efficient staff that kept things moving even though the dinning area remained filled to capacity. Suggest booking directly with Accor Hotels and looking for discounts or promotions on line; price we paid on a Sunday night was 67 Euro. If you just need a room for the night, this hotel should fit the bill.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oxford1809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

773 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    113
    391
    186
    49
    34
See reviews for
118
277
138
186
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
324 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 209 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Hell would freeze over before I would book an Ibis, just not my scene, but this was booked by a French colleague for a business trip.
I had not realised just how expensive hotels are in Paris and this basic but clean student accommodation with its drop in plastic bathroom cabin is what you get for 150 euros with breakfast a further 9.
As reported it is clean and functional.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank XRXM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013

If you have to stay close to the airport this is a good option as it quite in-expensive. There is also a free hotel shuttle to and from the airport so also convenient. Rooms are a bit basic but adequate if you just want to rest your head.

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Flo23425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2013

I chose to stay 1 night at this airport hotel as I had arrived in Paris in the evening after a 13hr flight and did not wish to navigate through the Paris transport system and streets until I am in a better disposition to do so. The hotel is very conveniently located (right outside the CDGVAL stop and the ticketing office for trains) and easy to find. As with all Ibis hotels, it's basic, fuss-free and the price is low. The staff do speak English. Overall, it's good as a rest-stop or waiting for your connecting flights.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yonghiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
93 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2013

As a regular customer of Ibis hotels, I must say that this one is very good if you have a flight the next day from 7.30 AM onwards. Why from 7.30 AM onwards ? Because the first shuttle bus leaves the hotel around 5.30 AM and if you have to check in for your flight at the airport, you still have time.

If your flight is before 7.30 AM, it is much beter to book the Ibis hotel located within the airport, near Terminal 3.

This hotel offers the classical Ibis comfort and an excellent breakfast.

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nabrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BROOKLYN
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 September 2013

If your objective is to have a stopping-off point on your way to or from CDG airport, it's a good place. There is a free airport shuttle. But it's really nowhere and, in my opinion, should have the word "Paris" dropped from its name. The only thing around it (other than more hotels) is a mediocre restaurant staffed by affable-yet-unhelpful people.

That said, this hotel is typical ibis -- clean spaces and rooms, laid out well, etc.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank davidguybrizan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#17 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,513 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5,570 reviews
0.6 mi away
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aerop...
#22 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#23 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 522 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#25 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 334 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy C...
#15 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2

Property: Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Address: Paris Nord 2 335 rue de la Belle Etoile Cs 65183 Roissy en France | BP 60183, 95974 Roissy-en-France, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Paris Nord 2 hotel is located close to Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport and Villepinte Exhibition Centre. It is close to the château of Chantilly, the Parc Astérix and the Stade de France. The hotel offers for booking 134 air-conditioned rooms with Wifi connection, including 4 for disabled guests. You can book 1 meeting room (12 persons). A restaurant, a bar, snacks 24/24 and private covered pay parking are at your disposal. Pets accepted. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), ACCOR, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Paris Charles De Gaulle Paris Nord 2 Hotel Roissy
Ibis Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing