We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Rated for non-peak price season”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Premiere Classe Roissy
Ranked #21 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Level Contributor
104 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Rated for non-peak price season”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2012

There is everything one needs for a comfortable night's sleep including good mattresses, crisp linens and nice warm duvets. Our room was rather cool due to a poor seal on the window, but an extra blanket was available in the room. Our room and bath were spotlessly clean. The internet worked great.

If you are a larger than average size person with any claustrophobic tendencies or more than two pieces of hand luggage, you probably do need to think twice about staying here. There is no space to spare in the economy rooms: for example, the clearance between the end of the bed and the wall is just 30 cm; the bedside tables are each the size of a piece of A4 typing paper; the bathroom is a molded plastic unit very similar to those found in caravan campers. No amenities are provided except for liquid soap in the shower.

Even though we never saw anyone at reception in our hotel, check-in and out was quick, and efficient with pleasant staff at the neighboring hotel (just a few paces away). We did not pay the premium exhibit price, so overall we considered this excellent value and would stay here again.

Room Tip: As for a room away from the elevators. Also, on weekends the onsite restaurant is not open for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    28
    98
    51
    36
    24
See reviews for
63
58
38
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2012

I stayed here for one night because of a connection and early morning flight out of CDG. I would try to avoid staying here again. It's a place to sleep - and I did get some sleep, so I think that's the only good thing I can say.

Getting there is not that easy from CDG - we arrived at terminal 2E, and had to walk to the RER Terminal 2 station - take an elevator up to a ridiculously overcrowded hotel shuttle bus stop. The buses comes about every 20 minutes and are colour coded (see the sign at hte stop to see which one). The trip there is about 15-20 minutes - and you need to make sure you get off at the correct Premiere Classe - as many people confuse this one with the next stop. The return shuttle leaves every 20 minutes - and there's a printed schedule in the lobby. The hotel will charge you 5 euro per person for the advertised "Free shuttle" - what a racket.

Checkin was a bit long and painful, as there is only one person at the desk who had no idea how to handle multiple customers. They try hard to sell you a breakfast - we declined. As I mentioned, they force you to pay for the "free" shuttle - not sure if you can decline that (the shuttle driver did take the ticket - though perhaps they're in on it too). Our room was on the 2nd floor by the elevator - and wasn't as noisy as I was expecting. The hotel is generally very battered and dirty, though the room seemed reasonably clean (though also battered). There are some rooms I wouldn't want - there is actually a room that opens directly into the lobby area!

The room featured 2 single beds, with a 3rd bunk-style bed above the two singles. You need to be very careful not to hit your head on this upper bed - as my mother did. The bathroom is very small modular design - though it does the job. The shower was actually not bad. Anyone larger than average will find this too small though. The beds are hard and thin, but they do the job if you're not picky.

Overall, it was a place to sleep for one night - though I would definitely try very hard to find a better hotel next time - especially for the price we payed...which seemed ridiculous for a 2 star hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JL99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2012

I wanted to write a review while staying there last night, but the hotel Internet had no connection no matter how hard I tried to connect.

I booked this hotel for the main purpose of catching my flight in the morning, so I only stayed one night. And boy, I barely made it with one night! The room smelled like someone had urined in it, it was just awful! The place also felt just dirty! Someone had reviewed that the bathroom reminded them of a bathroom on a cruise ship, that's exactly what it felt like. No soap except a soap dispenser in the shower.

The breakfast was a joke. Sure it's cheap, but for what they had, it should've been free. Also the hotel charges 5euros or the shuttle red which I free provided by the airport, so they have a real scam going on there.

When we checked out in the morning, outside of the hotel smelled like manure! I don't know if it's close to an area which smells like that or what, but trust me, I would really stay away from staying here if you can pay a bit more elsewhere!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TravelerJZ68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2012

I liked the Premiere Classe Roissy. My room was clean, big enough to move around in, spread out my suitcase, and the towels were nice and fuffly. I found it quiet. I got a good night's sleep and it was conveniently near the airport. I found walking around the village very pleseant and also discovered quite an enjoyable restaurant with in walking distance. I also liked the free shuttle bus service to and from the airport.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 90Lauren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2012

good location and thats about it. I understand its a budget hotel and budget doesn't have to be uncomfortable and dirty. Tiniest bathroom ever, I am 52 kg and 1.70 in height and I could hardly fit myself in the shower. I cant imagine taller/wider guests...I only stayed here for a night but it was more than enough, would not go back, would not recommend

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank viajeraTR86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lagos
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2012

The Hotel can improve the services in the following areas:
1. Provision of complete toiletries - toothpaste, toothbrush, lotion among others
2. Size of the beds were too small
3. Connection to the Internet was quite challenging

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Esomojumi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2012

The hotel seemed appealing from the outside but once I entered the room I was staying in, I was in complete shock. The bathroom was absolutely tiny, you could hardly fit two people inside. The toilet seat had urine stains on it and you could hardly move in the shower without getting the whole bathroom soaked. The shower curtain had faint blood stains all over it which was disgusting and foul. The only positive thing about the room was that the beds were comfy. I was appauled and will not be coming here AGAIN!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Charlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.7 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#24 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 bubbles 511 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#25 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aerop...
#22 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#17 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,503 reviews
0.0 mi away
Campanile Roissy
Campanile Roissy
#23 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 bubbles 950 reviews
3.5 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy - Le Mesnil Amelot
Premiere Classe Roissy - Le Mesn...
#4 of 5 in Le Mesnil-Amelot
3.5 of 5 bubbles 241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Roissy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Roissy

Property: Premiere Classe Roissy
Address: Zac Du Parc De Roissy Allee Des Vergers, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Roissy 1*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premiere Classe Roissy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Roissy Hotel Roissy
Premiere Classe Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing