We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Option for overnight stay near CDG”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
Ranked #13 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Reviewed 17 July 2013

We had just an overnight stay of few hrs in this hotel. Room was very small, toilet reminded of caravan holiday. There was just one bath towel; on request for the second bath towel I was given 2 hand towels! Breakfast was mediocre even by continental style. It's a good option for an overnight stay near CDG airport. Costs are low and hotel can be accessed by Hotel shuttle bus.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (303)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 47 of 303 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2013

It was only one night, and this is all you could think about and repeat on and on. When you arrive on the bus, the building looks like some sort of mental institute and it does not get any better once you are in. It took about 30 minutes to check in, and as we were in the process of doing so, the girl who had been in front of us, came back saying there was a cockroach on her bed. While we were waiting, a gentleman came to the front of the queue asking for the barrier to the car park to be opened, and he was still there when we got the key to our room. The second queuing (to get another towel, as there was only one in a room booked for 2) took even longer, as only there was only one person at the desk by then. The “bathroom” reminded us of camping holidays many moons ago. Never again…Even at that price, it is simply not worth it. We did not have the “chance” to sample what was of offer for breakfast, but I do not think we would have anyway. Cheap, but not cheerful - simply horrible.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Chelsea J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Although the price is great, and the proximity to the airport is helpful, it takes 1 hour to get into the city. The staff were sometimes rude and not very helpful. Spend the extra and stay in the city

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank Eleanor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

I arrived there quite late using a FREE shuttle bus (navette) from CDG airport, trying to bridge a long gap between flights. I needed a cheap hotel close to the airport (30 mins by shuttle bus, pretty punctual), with separate bathroom and Internet access.
ROOM: small, with a double bed and one small for a kid, above heads of the double bed. Bathroom is a cubicle, plastic, all-in-one type. It was clean, I was satisfied. Internet access needed fixing, done after I complained at the reception. Addition: on my second stay, the Internet access was lousy, could not use it.
BREAKFAST: Continental buffet: confiture and butter, good quality juice and meshed apples, no ham, cheese, there was Nuttela, though. For EUR4.90, could be a bit better, but you can say no.
Trip back by shuttle bus to CDG costs EUR5, payed in the hotel, there is a small charge for a tourist tax. (sub EUR1 per night). ON one occasion I was asked to present the ticket on the other I was not.
I know that there is a parking, not for free. The hotel was, in a word, sufficient. Perhaps avoid ground floor, since one could hear suitcases being rolled on the floor, but the hotel was quiet. Addition: The second time around I was on the second floor, sound insulation is bad all over the place. The corridors could be cleaner.
I would recommend for this type of stay and I already have done so.

Room Tip: Avoid the ground floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vcool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2013

Take the complementary bus to the hotel (10 mins travel) remember 5 EUR if you wish to return to the airport. Friendly staff, easy check in, clean moderate rooms, a bit worn out, but with comfortable beds. Good hot showers everything you need for overnight flight layover.
A cheap hotel that is good value an expensive city.... a definite winner!

Good food next door at the Campanile hotel with 15% discount from the Premiere!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2013

We booked here 1 night because we had to be at the airport am and did not want to deal with public transport. You have to pay 5 EU each for the shuttle, there are no toiletries, phone or internet service (although it is advertisd as free WiFi) the towels were thin and scratchy, only 1 towel provided. Had to pay a 10 Euro deposit for a hairdryer...a place to sleep but could not get out of there fast enough!

Do yourself a favor and spend a bit more for something decent.

Room Tip: don't choose any room here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Turbo124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#16 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,680 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#25 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
362 reviews
0.7 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#23 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
6,162 reviews
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aerop...
#24 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
543 reviews
0 mi away
Campanile Roissy
Campanile Roissy
#22 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,051 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT

Address: Zac Du Parc De Roissy Allee Des Vergers, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range: £33 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Roissy Hotel Roissy
Premiere Classe Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing