We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Campanile Roissy(Roissy-en-France)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Residhome Roissy Park(Roissy-en-France)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
77
185
60
42
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
185
60
42
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbargain hotelpink linesmall hotelshuttle buscampanile hoteldouble bedplace to staycontinental breakfastfollowing morningnight stayparis cdgclean roomseasy accesswifitvpillowsterminal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We needed a hotel room for an overnight due to flight problems while making a connection at CDG. This was the only hotel with a vacancy for less than 300 euros. Our room was clean and had free internet which was much appreciated. Shuttle was free to hotel and then once there were told it would be 5 euros per person for return. Breakfast was just under 5 euros and was beverages and breads, wasn’t much for price but what was there was good and display was very nice. Staff was very nice though one “scoulded” us for not speaking French…we didn’t expect to be in France anyway. The room was small and more like a dorm room than hotel room. One bath towel was in the room which was a triple, though when asked they gladly provided additional towel. If you need a place to sleep near CDG it’s an option that I would select after others have been tried first in the price range.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank milliegirl229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david r, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your opinion.

Cordially.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

I booked 2 rooms here for an overnight stop en route from the south of France to Leeds, England, for 2 adults and 3 children. Check-in was slow. We were overcharged for the city tax : €10 instead of €2.60. Triple room was fine - clean but small. Double room smelt of cigarette smoke so we were given a different one on request. New double room smelt of toilets. I found 3 insects in my bed. Pillows were rubbish as were the towels.
We weren't expecting luxury at all - just somewhere clean to sleep - but certainly could have done without the insects.
Will not stay at a premiere classe again - the name is somewhat misleading!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kate D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david r, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your opinion.

Cordially.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

I wanted the least expensive overnight available near CDG without sacrificing cleanliness, safety, or basic conveniences. This place was great. For one person's accomodation, my double-bed room was spacious and very clean, as was the bathroom. The continental breakfast had a decent selection (juice, milk, automatic coffee/espresso machine, rolls, yogurt, butter and jams) of good quality, including delicious baguettes. Desk staff were friendly and helpful and fluent in English. I have no complaints other than that the wifi was not dependable, and free wifi is a big selling point of this location. When it worked, it was only one corner of the room, and only then if the window was open. (As it was a warm summer night and I had no urgent business to conduct, that wasn't a big problem for me. It would be a bigger consideration for business travelers or winter guests, certainly.) Grateful that this hotel was available for me!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank whimj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david r, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your opinion.

Cordially.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

We had just an overnight stay of few hrs in this hotel. Room was very small, toilet reminded of caravan holiday. There was just one bath towel; on request for the second bath towel I was given 2 hand towels! Breakfast was mediocre even by continental style. It's a good option for an overnight stay near CDG airport. Costs are low and hotel can be accessed by Hotel shuttle bus.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david r, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your opinion.

Cordially.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

It was only one night, and this is all you could think about and repeat on and on. When you arrive on the bus, the building looks like some sort of mental institute and it does not get any better once you are in. It took about 30 minutes to check in, and as we were in the process of doing so, the girl who had been in front of us, came back saying there was a cockroach on her bed. While we were waiting, a gentleman came to the front of the queue asking for the barrier to the car park to be opened, and he was still there when we got the key to our room. The second queuing (to get another towel, as there was only one in a room booked for 2) took even longer, as only there was only one person at the desk by then. The “bathroom” reminded us of camping holidays many moons ago. Never again…Even at that price, it is simply not worth it. We did not have the “chance” to sample what was of offer for breakfast, but I do not think we would have anyway. Cheap, but not cheerful - simply horrible.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david r, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your opinion.

Cordially.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews