We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Reasonable for an airport hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
Ranked #21 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
El Jadida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Reasonable for an airport hotel”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2012

We spent a night here courtesy of Air France, after missing a connecting flight at CdG due to bad weather, so cannot comment on price. Rooms were small but adequate for a short stay, reception staff were polite and helpful, even late at night when faced with a busload of late arrivals whose flights had been cancelled or missed.
In reply to earlier comments, I'd like to point out that it is not (or no longer necessary) to have a mobile which works in France in order to access the hotel wifi: I completed the details on line, then went to reception to be given the password.
Breakfast offered a reasonable choice, but some fresh fruit would have been welcome.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank expat64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

452 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    208
    121
    30
    49
See reviews for
94
151
67
73
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
UK
Level Contributor
146 reviews
115 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2012

Room serves basic needs and is B&B is always reasonably priced, has free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Breakfast is quite good continental buffet and again reasonably priced. No evening restaurants but there are several hotels very close by that have. Free bus shuttle from CDG but you have to pay for the return journey.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelsanman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2011

Our flight was cancelled and we needed to stay in a hotel that is cheap and close to the airport, this hotel was good for what we needed.
A shuttle bus moves from the hotel every 20 mins to the airport and back. The hotel is located in a small nice village, u can have a nice walk around and may be dinner in 1 of the restaurants, but nothing much to do around and it would cost u a lot to get to Paris.
So if u just need to spend a night this might be a good place for u...

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KMnME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2011

Stayed there only due to a cancelled flight. I know Air France has hundereds of people to put up, but this was a very poor choice.

The cons:
-terrible small
-halls and room had a nasty musty/smoky odour
-breakfast (Those were eggs, right?)
-Service. In pariticular their free WIFI. You had to give them a mobile number. When i told them I did not have one with me, but needed to contact home because my flight was delayed, i was told no phone--no WIFI.
There are many more

Positives
- Air France paid for it. I would have walked out
- Other passengers that were delayed were fun to joke around with, about the hotel
- I love the constant noise of planes taking off.

Please do not book this one. There is a reason it is ranked 30 out of 31, and the 31st hotel is not even ranked yet.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pekin
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2011

Our group of eight adults stayed here one night in mid May before our departure from Charles DeGaulle Airport the next day. The rooms are quite small and basic but clean. Breakfast was very adequate. There was extra cost for parking, and it is complicated to get car out after you have arrived. The hotel does not have a restaurant and you must walk uphill to other nearby hotels to eat. The bed was comfortable, and the location is very convenient to the airport. The price is reasonable; although it won't make for a memorable stay, it's a good spot on the way in or out of Paris.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FredandSharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dovje, Slovenia
Level Contributor
124 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2011

Flight cancelled and Air France moved us to »our« hotels. I got a B&B in CDG (or rather said, outside of it). Nothing to do with a hotel, but first we all had to wait approx 30 minutes at the CDG railway station for a bus to arrive (it was free, unlike others have said, and it is supposed to run every 20 minutes to connect the airport with the hotels located on CDG Nord). Check-in was swift and they were helpful with info both in english and french (although they gave me a wrong info when to take a morning bus – nevermind this, it can happen).

Room. Small (on par with Paris). Basic. All you need for one night, and basically this is what you get for the price you pay (if you decide to pay around 50 eur per night). I wasn't expecting anything else for that 6 hours sleep. Room was fairly clean, just a few stains on a carpet. TV worked, so did the alarm. It was a twin room, and beds had different bedding (like one is just constantly, and other is always empty). Noise from the airport was not bothering (as the hotel is so far away).

However, i didn't have a good sleep, as the matress was just too soft, or probably just old. Breakfast was included in the price, for a 5:20 am in the morning the selection was appropriate and there were fresh croissants.

The hotel is also offering free WIFI. The registration is painful. You need to enter all the personal data, include your birthday, mail and mobile phone (where you get a code). Sorry, but this kind of registration is completely unnecessary. I tried to register, but never got the code. I look at this as a possibility to »fish« for the mailings…

To conclude. For one night it was passable (due to early departure). If I would have to pay by myself, i would probably try to find a different hotel. There are plenty around…

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank matevzh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
Level Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2011

Got delayed due to Air France's incompetence in running an airline. At transfer desk we were told this was a "family run B&B in Paris" and "it would be a treat". Small problem with these statements "it is not a B&B, it is not family run, it is not in Paris and it was not a treat". it is a run down budget hotel. Food and beverages are via vending machines, except for breakfast which was passable. It is on an industrial estate outside the airport nowhere near Paris. Room was so small we had to push the beds together to get in either side. TV was out of the Arc (14 inch portable). A cell in the local prison was probably more comfortable.
To be avoided at all costs.
T&G Dublin

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank jerhughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#17 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,501 reviews
0.7 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#23 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 bubbles 511 reviews
0.1 mi away
Campanile Roissy
Campanile Roissy
#24 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 bubbles 949 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy
Premiere Classe Roissy
#22 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#25 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5,489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport

Property: B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
Address: ZAC du Parc de Roissy | 17 rue du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport 2*
Number of rooms: 226
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located 2 km from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport and a 10-minute drive from Paris Nord Villepinte is B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. It provides a free airport shuttle service, a 24-hour reception and free Wi-Fi.Serviced by a lift, each room at B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle has a TV with satellite channels, a work desk and a wardrobe. They also have an en suite bathroom with a shower.A buffet breakfast is served every morning in the dining room.Aéroport Charles de Gaulle 1 RER Station is only 4 km away and leads directly to Paris city centre, which is a 30-minute drive from B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. Private parking is available with an extra cost.A free airport shuttle service for the TGV/RER Train Station in Terminal 2 and CDG Roissypole/RER Terminal is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, B&B Hotels France, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
b&b Roissy Charles De Gaulle Hotel Roissy
Bed And Breakfast Roissy Charles De Gaulle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing