We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect overnight stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
Ranked #24 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Reviewed 22 July 2013

I just needed a place to stay overnight for my flight the next morning and this place was perfect. I thought the space was great. Still small, but bigger than some of the others at this price. It has a really nice modern decor vibe as well. I reserved a room for 49 euros ($65 US) and there was a free shuttle to and from the airport.

The staff was so friendly and helpful. Helped me find a place to eat and helped me connect to the free wifi at the hotel. I would def recommend for someone needing something close to the airport. Not so much if you want to go back and forth into the city for an extended stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bnswanderlustchic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (545)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

121 - 127 of 545 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2013

When I was planning for an overnight transit stop when travelling Madrid and Colombo, I stumbled upon the B&B Roissy at CDG Airport. For the budget price, they certainly offer you value-for-money with their exquisite interior decor and furnishing. Even from the outside, the hotel really looks welcoming and it gives you the impression that it is an exclusive hotel rather than a budget hotel.

I stayed at the Double Standard and was surprised to see how comfortably clean it is - the sheets and the comforter are spotlessly white! The room may be small (13 sqm) but definitely sufficient for an overnight stay. It has a flat-screen 14" wall mounted TV and complimentary WiFi. There is a small desk and a chair for your work space. Due to the size of the room, one might feel claustrophobic when your bags are laid flat.

The bathroom is small but enough for you to move around (unlike most budget hotels in Paris). It has clean towels and liquid shower soap.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dad-On-The-Rocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

This hotel was close to the CDG airport and had a free shuttle to and from either place. The hotel is very clean and comfortable, although small and without any frills. However it is just what you need for a night or two close to travel time. The town surrounding the hotel is absolutely beautiful, like something from a storybook, beautiful trees and flowers, and cobblestoned walkways into the heart of the village. The hotel staff was pleasant, the breakfast for approx. 6 euros quite sufficient.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gracemc24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013 via mobile

That' s a good choice to stay close to the airport. Easy to reach and good compromise quality/price.
The rooms are simple, but clean and the personnel is really frendly.
In the airport area, one of the best

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bonisoligio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

We needed to be close to the airport - we had different departure dates 3 days apart. This was a good choice - a long way into Paris - but we knew that when we booked. They make it easy with a shuttle service that we found to be 15 - 20 minutes frequency. This is the most basic I have ever seen! Really small, with no extras whatsoever, no soap at the bathroom sink. But it was adequate; clean and very comfortable. I slept better here than anywhere and we we away for a month! Maybe I was just tired. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Lots of business travellers and airline staff at breakfast. I would recommend it. But just for a night or two.... you won't feel pampered. It is exactly what they say - and you can't beat the price.

Room Tip: My friends had a room intended for the handicapped - it was much more spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JRSM1THAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013 via mobile

The hotel is basic, simple and clean. It is ok if staying one night and want to be near the airport. There is a free shuttle service running from 00:50 to 00:30 that you can find near the railway station. The rooms are surprising small, but clean and warm. The breakfast area clean, tidy and nice. The breakfast is pretty simple but widths the 5.90 euro you pay for it.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stpantazis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2013

This hotel is very handy to the CDG airport by free, seemingly-reliable shuttle. However, our room was so incredibly tight and small that i would never stay here again. We had to shuffle to get around the bed, and there is NO space to put your bags or to unpack anything. The bathroom is about as big as an airplane bathroom, so obviously no place to put anything down or to hang anything.
The bed had one sheet and one thin blanket... No cover or duvet. We froze in the middle of the night, even with the heat cranked to 25 degrees C. We had to ask for two additional blankets for the second night.
Breakfast was good. No complaints there.
The internet was free but not reliable and we had to visit the front desk to get logged on each time for a different code.

Wouldn't recommend this hotel unless you are tiny and have only one small bag and a toothbrush!
You can do better.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Room2Roam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.1 mi away
Campanile Roissy
Campanile Roissy
#22 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,052 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#16 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,684 reviews
0.1 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
#13 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
#18 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
855 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
6,173 reviews
0.4 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#2 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport

Address: ZAC du Parc de Roissy | 17 rue du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range: £40 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport 2*
Number of rooms: 226
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located 2 km from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport and a 10-minute drive from Paris Nord Villepinte is B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. It provides a free airport shuttle service, a 24-hour reception and free Wi-Fi.Serviced by a lift, each room at B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle has a TV with satellite channels, a work desk and a wardrobe. They also have an en suite bathroom with a shower.A buffet breakfast is served every morning in the dining room.Aéroport Charles de Gaulle 1 RER Station is only 4 km away and leads directly to Paris city centre, which is a 30-minute drive from B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. Private parking is available with an extra cost.A free airport shuttle service for the TGV/RER Train Station in Terminal 2 and CDG Roissypole/RER Terminal is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed And Breakfast Roissy Charles De Gaulle
b&b Roissy Charles De Gaulle Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing