We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The "Bare Bones" Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
Ranked #24 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Reviewed 3 September 2013

OK, so I know I paid a very reasonable price for France standards and it was close to the airport and convenient with buses running every 15 minutes or so back and forth. I was only in Paris for four days on my way home to the States from Portugal. At our apartment in Lisbon, at the end of our time in the beautiful countryside of Portugal, I decided "I am going to a hotel, so I will leave all my small travel conveniences in Lisbon!" It didn't work out that way. I was glad my girlfriend had a few items that I could borrow in order to take a shower and wash my hair. I would expect, that, even though it was very reasonable, there would have been a bar of soap!! There was nothing. The room was so tiny we couldn't pass each other. The double bed took up all of the space in the room. There was one little shelf to put a suitcase (it was a double room), and barely enough room to climb into bed. I think I learned a hard lesson, as next time I will spend more and get something comfortable. As for the breakfast. It was barely a continental breakfast. I would never stay at this group of hotels again, anywhere in the world.

Room Tip: Space is needed for two people as are some basic conveniences.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tessadora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (535)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

113 - 119 of 535 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2013

Big and not too soft bed. Small but clean room with big window. Great place for one or two nights between flights. The only lack is no hairdryer in bathroom. And sheets was too many times used with old dirt stains.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elizavetta A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

I had a few hours to kill in Paris before connecting with an international flight. The hotel was far better than many I've stayed in as bland overnight accommodation. It had a window and a view. Plus within 5 minutes walk, a French village Roissy whose church dates back to the 15th century. While ugly modernity has encroached, walk through the main streets and you will see France of yesteryear. An enticing distraction from the anonymity of airports. Plus it has free wif, clean white sheets, big double bed and ensuite - all for 53 euros....

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank providenceNellyBay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

Easy check in, convientantly close to the airport, beds firm/hard, spotlessly clean, nice linen, great shower. Breakfast, for what you pay, is perfect. Surprisingly comfortable and just right for a quick lay over.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LadyDiana66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

A typical business hotel by the airport, good enough for one night. Basic room if pretty small, not enough place for bags. We requested room for two people and they didn't properly prepare it for two people, giving us a standard room with a bed ready for one person. Additional pillow/towels we had to take ourselves from the closet.
Possibly the best thing was the free shuttle to the airport which was very convenient.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ewelina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

This hotel has a good value, inexpensive and provide all the need you might want for overnight stay. Nothing fancy. It is a very hot day today, what i expect is air condition and wifi, clean room, they have them all. I have seen hotel this rate and it is terrible with dirty room, i would stay here again if i need an overnight room by CDG airport.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pinaris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

I just needed a place to stay overnight for my flight the next morning and this place was perfect. I thought the space was great. Still small, but bigger than some of the others at this price. It has a really nice modern decor vibe as well. I reserved a room for 49 euros ($65 US) and there was a free shuttle to and from the airport.

The staff was so friendly and helpful. Helped me find a place to eat and helped me connect to the free wifi at the hotel. I would def recommend for someone needing something close to the airport. Not so much if you want to go back and forth into the city for an extended stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bnswanderlustchic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.1 mi away
Campanile Roissy
Campanile Roissy
#22 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,040 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#17 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,651 reviews
0.1 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
#14 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
#20 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
845 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
6,081 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy C...
#16 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport

Address: ZAC du Parc de Roissy | 17 rue du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range: £38 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport 2*
Number of rooms: 226
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located 2 km from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport and a 10-minute drive from Paris Nord Villepinte is B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. It provides a free airport shuttle service, a 24-hour reception and free Wi-Fi.Serviced by a lift, each room at B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle has a TV with satellite channels, a work desk and a wardrobe. They also have an en suite bathroom with a shower.A buffet breakfast is served every morning in the dining room.Aéroport Charles de Gaulle 1 RER Station is only 4 km away and leads directly to Paris city centre, which is a 30-minute drive from B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. Private parking is available with an extra cost.A free airport shuttle service for the TGV/RER Train Station in Terminal 2 and CDG Roissypole/RER Terminal is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed And Breakfast Roissy Charles De Gaulle
b&b Roissy Charles De Gaulle Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing