We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place for a one night sleepover before catching the next day's plane back to Canada.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
Ranked #23 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Reviewed 18 June 2014

My husband and I had just finished a 2 week vacation in France, staying in Paris and then travelling the countryside to the Midi-Pyrenees to rent a 18th century farmhouse. We decided to stay near the airport for our last night for the convenience of not worrying about the Paris traffic. It was the perfect choice. The hotel is bare bones but the room, although small, was surprisingly comfortable. The linens were very clean and the bed was good. Best of all it was quiet with your own room air conditioning that allowed for a quiet fan to lull you to sleep. It was hard to believe that we were near the airport. The only thing that I found missing was a hairdryer. The free shuttle bus runs every 15 minutes to the airport and as another reviewer stated, the hotel is the first stop so you are guaranteed a seat. The quaint village of Roissy en France is a short walk away and we walked to a Brasserie for some great food for dinner. I would definitely recommend this hotel as a stop over.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank craig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (534)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 107 of 534 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2014

We booked this hotel a couple days before we went for four people (2 adults and 2 teens). The apartment itself wasn't as good as expected. There was barely any space to move around in. There were no irons, kettles, hairdryers, etc provided, so that was quite annoying. The stairs to the 2 other beds weren't very safe, so I wouldn't advice to go there if you have small children. The beds were comfy, but it was very difficult to try and get to sleep in the beds upstairs. It felt like a sauna.
On the positive note, the bathroom was very clean, unlike some other hotels I have visited. The hotel also offers free WiFi, which is very handy if you're planning to revise some of your French!
In addition, the breakfast buffet was amazing. It had things like cornflakes, fruits, yogurts, croissants, etc. However, you have to pay to have breakfast there.
The staff were also very welcoming.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Magdalena L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

B&B is very close to CDG. Airport shuttle (free) is available for transmit in Roissy. Look for pink bus or sticker of B&B on the Airport shuttle before you board. You need to go to fifth floor between Terminal 2E and 2C to catch the shuttle.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Maneesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We booked here after reading that this hotel offers spacious rooms for famillies,however we were disappointed.The Family room offered to us was very small( we kept tripping over due to lack of space),suffocating,and there was no ventilation.The aironditioning was very poor.The unit in our room emitted smoke which Made an already bad situation worse.There was no soap for hand wash and the bathroom was also too tiny.The breakfast was decent and the staff at the reception was helpful with the taxi arrangements.luckily it was a single night stay for us and I guess that the hotel management counts on that transit passengers will put up as they have little choice We for one will avoid this one as far as possible in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FairCritics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Stayed in this Hotel for 2 nights. Very conveniently located near the Roissy CDG Airport. Village Roissy is close and once can walk to this village to find nice little restaurants and small shops.

The Hotel serves a very modest and basic breakfast but is very filling and can be enough.
Rooms are quite spacious and absolutely insulated from any kind of airport noise.

Something which I did not understand is the reception desk. Behind the reception desk there is an office and there is always a conference of the reception staff in this room.You would not be attended unless you call for them even if he/she sees you or if there is a group waiting to check in. Seems not polite. It is difficult to understand why cannot they man the reception desk all the time.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GoogleGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We stayed here the night before our return trip to the U.S. Based on other reviews we decided it was a decent option for the price. Bearing that in mind, it was fine. The room was clean and quiet. No frills. The airport shuttle was very convenient. We'd taken a train from Paris to the airport and caught the shuttle to the hotel, then hopped back on the next morning to catch our flight. This was much better than fretting about shuttles and traffic between Paris and Charles de Gaulle Airport the day of our flight. We paid extra for breakfast. There was a variety of choices and it was adequate. Front desk staff spoke English and were helpful.

I'd read another traveler's review that recommended exploring the nearby town of Roissy. If you have time, it's well worth the walk and is a welcome and refreshing contrast to the otherwise somewhat sterile area around the hotel. Cobblestone streets, a sweet park, and old stone buildings are very pretty. We enjoyed our last French dinner in a pleasant crepe restaurant. The hotel staff hadn't volunteered this as an option but there were maps at the front desk and I'd expect they would direct you if asked.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cookiebreath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

I just stayed in the hotel for one night as I had to catch an early flight in the morning.
Decent hotel, free wifi and free bus transfer from and to the airport.
Very polite receptionist. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Espoir1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.1 mi away
Campanile Roissy
Campanile Roissy
#22 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,040 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#17 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,650 reviews
0.1 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
#14 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
#20 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
845 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
6,075 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy C...
#16 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport

Address: ZAC du Parc de Roissy | 17 rue du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range: £37 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport 2*
Number of rooms: 226
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located 2 km from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport and a 10-minute drive from Paris Nord Villepinte is B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. It provides a free airport shuttle service, a 24-hour reception and free Wi-Fi.Serviced by a lift, each room at B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle has a TV with satellite channels, a work desk and a wardrobe. They also have an en suite bathroom with a shower.A buffet breakfast is served every morning in the dining room.Aéroport Charles de Gaulle 1 RER Station is only 4 km away and leads directly to Paris city centre, which is a 30-minute drive from B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. Private parking is available with an extra cost.A free airport shuttle service for the TGV/RER Train Station in Terminal 2 and CDG Roissypole/RER Terminal is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed And Breakfast Roissy Charles De Gaulle
b&b Roissy Charles De Gaulle Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing