We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Keep Looking, Don't stay here!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Only Suites CDG Airport
Ranked #30 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
United States
1 review
“Keep Looking, Don't stay here!”
Reviewed 19 August 2013

This rather run down establishment appears to be suffering a financial crisis, apparent from the lack of support staff and 'broken' necessities.
1) Long lines to check in. You are lucky if any of the staff understand English.
2) Not enough towels or pillows; we needed to ask for both 2 days in a row.
3) Lighting in room does not work
4) Takes 10 minutes for hot water to reach your floor in the morning.
5) There are TV's but you are lucky to find a remote.
6) WIFi is iffy at best.
7) Terrible 'free' breakfast; they do bake on site however they also lay the danish and rolls on a table in the back room with a door open to the outside (bugs, flies, etc).
8) If you are lucky to have 'plastic' glass in the bathroom, it won't be sanitized.
9) If you call downstairs to the staff, they might answer the phone.
10) For the price, you can find much better.

Room Tip: Look elswhere
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kuehl911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

519 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    84
    118
    98
    92
    127
See reviews for
104
151
47
146
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Caloundra, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2013

I stayed here for one night because I flew out early the next day & didn't want to go all the way into Paris. What a pleasant surprise the room was indeed like a small suite. A little kitchen & semi separate bedroom. Much better than a hotel room & for less cost. The breakfast was adequate & the shuttle bus to & from the airport drops you & picks you up from the front door. The only small complaint was the dining options were very limited but there are plenty of other places to eat close by. Over all a very pleasant experience

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen and Sheri... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
400 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2013

I was sent to this hotel after the hotel I was originally booked for conducted overbooking and could not provide me with a room. Focusing on this one, what I can say is AVOID.
Rooms are big but not as well maintained as they should. There was a TV in the room but it only worked with a remote control which was not available in the hotel... Ridiculous!
Never again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank engped
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2013

This is probably the worst hotel I have stayed in, having said that it was only for one night and we needed to catch a 6.00am flight. The hotel in on a strip of hotels and you get what you pay for, we paid 285 euros for a 2 bedroom suite, the airport transfers were included both ways. You will need to venture out to find somewhere to eat, Roissy is town that needs to be seen to believed, it is a s..thole but we did find somewhere to eat. This is a part of Paris that is not on anyone's must do list!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrewf58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Booked this room through late rooms so got real value for money at 70€ a night ( price indication at hotel was 250€ per night). Free shuttle service to and from CDG airport and hotel ( although finding the shuttle stop at airport was a little confusing) . Arrived at hotel to a very warm welcome at reception, fast check in service. Room was clean and spacious, kitchen area, living room with sofa bed, tv, bathroom and separate sleeping area. Ate at hotel which was a 3 course meal for around 21€ this was brought to my room FOC ( although I did tip) lovely food too. Not at all noisy even though in flight path of CDG. My only downfall was in the morning I found ants running over the meal plate and cup left from the night before :(. Would definitely use this hotel again through late rooms.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharronreilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2013

After the third room switch, we finally found a room that didn't smell like cigarettes. The first room, 306, reeked of old ash trays and after two minutes in the room, I started to get a headache. My husband went down to switch rooms and was given room 302 which was worse than the first one. With a raging a headache and nausea, I went back downstairs and demanded a room that didn't smell like a pack of Marlbro reds. Finally, we were given 305, and, yes....after the third attempt we finally had our non-smoking room...although the hotel claims its 100% non-smoking. If you are unlucky and end up staying here, ask for an odd numbered room. I think the even numbered rooms used to be smoking. My husband likes the decor, but then again, its dirty. Two stars because of the price for a "4 star" hotel, nice water pressure, and AC.

Room Tip: Ask for a legit non-smoking room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sparkyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2013 via mobile

The keys didnt work. The rooms where dirty. No one in the personal spoke english, and they had no food service. The personal was rood. The safe didn't work either. Its very old. The sofa in my room was broken. I would definitely do not recommend this hotel. It should be rated a 2 star not 4....

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dieg0rozco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.0 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#2 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,171 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Paris CDG Airport
Best Western Paris CDG Airport
#17 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
609 reviews
0.3 mi away
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aerop...
#24 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Residhome Roissy Park
Residhome Roissy Park
#18 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
204 reviews
0.2 mi away
Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport V...
#13 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
485 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport
Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gau...
#9 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Only Suites CDG Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Only Suites CDG Airport

Property: Quality Only Suites CDG Airport
Address: 9 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly OnlySuites CDG)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Quality Only Suites CDG Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Only Suites CDG Airport is a modern residence situated less than 2km from Roissy-CDG airport, 6km from Villepinte Exhibition Park, 30 km from Disneyland(R) Paris and only 30 minutes from Paris city centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Only Suites CDG Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Only Suites Roissy Airport Hotel Roissy
Hotel By Mdb

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing