We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, Shame about Accessing it”

hotelF1 Rungis Orly
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
hotelF1 Rungis Orly
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Rungis
Reviewed 2 May 2011

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ade100
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2010

Our overnight train from Paris to Barcelona was cancelled due to strikes, so we suddenly needed to find accommodation. We decided to go near the airport, and Formule 1's cheap price enticed us. For only 39 Euros we got a triple room and breakfast for two people. The man at reception was so lovely and friendly, and told us that if anything at all wasn't right with our room he would swap it immediately. This wasn't necessary.
Excellent free wi-fi. Good value breakfast (basic but perfectly adequate).
If you aren't looking for luxury and don't mind not having a toilet or shower in your room, then this is the hotel for you!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NewZealand33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Francisco V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Babeli78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Albanian62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bjoern2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rungis
1.9 mi away
Ibis Budget Paris Orly Aeroport
0.3 mi away
Premiere Classe Orly Rungis
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Orly Rungis
B&B Hotel Orly Rungis
#6 of 12 in Rungis
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
ibis Paris Orly Rungis
ibis Paris Orly Rungis
#4 of 12 in Rungis
478 reviews
1.9 mi away
Grand Hotel Senia
Grand Hotel Senia
#2 of 7 in Orly
378 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to hotelF1 Rungis Orly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about hotelF1 Rungis Orly

Address: 7 rue du Pont des Halles, 94656 Rungis, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-de-Marne > Rungis
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Rungis
Price Range: £27 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — hotelF1 Rungis Orly 1*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your hotelF1 Rungis Orly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing