We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Rungis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Close to Orly with a shuttle available, this is a comfortable and clean facility. I had a really great hamburger in the Lindy restaurant. Staff is pleasant and attempts their best english. Far better than my french! Well set up for the traveling business person.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PearlG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
serviceclients, Responsable commercial at Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for sharing your experience with other travellers
We are happy to know that you had a great stay in our property; I will transfer your feed back to our staff that will be happy to know about your satisfaction
Hope to welcome you again at BEST WESTERN PLUS Paris Orly Airport
Kind regards

Hadi GHAMRAWI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (674)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 674 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

The outside doesn't look that great but the rooms are nice, bathrooms are spacious and elegant.
What makes this hotel a good spot to stay at is the kindness of the staff.
It is rather rare in France in 2014...
Breakfast is good in its buffet version but stay away from the scrambled eggs...rather dissapointing

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Pincesdecrabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
serviceclients, Responsable commercial at Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Dear Sir

Thank you for taking time to write us your feed back.
In fact our main concentration and effort are focused on the modernisation of our services and rooms. Our hotel has been renovated recently. We keen to offer continuously to our guest a high level of comfort and services.
We take also in consideration your remarks and we will take actions in order to improve our services

Kind regards
Hadi GHAMRAWI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This hotel was very modern, to my surprise ! I loved the shower and the views and the modern touch! The flat screens were great and this hotel was a beacon of light when the airport placed us here after strikes with the airlines in Paris. I loved the eating area and the food , very nice!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
serviceclients, Responsable commercial at Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear Andrea,

Thank you for taking time to write us your feed back,
We are happy to know that you have joined your stay in our property specially taking in consideration the circumstances where you join us.

We hope to welcome you again soon in Paris, and at Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport

Sincerely Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

We stayed for one night prior to an early morning flight simply due to the availability of a free shuttle and the proximity to the Orly Airport. The room is spacious but tired and could use some renovation. The restaurant was fine, but was crowded on a Saturday evening and they appeared to be short-staffed and the full menu was not available. Adequate hotel for the purpose, but would not stay any longer than a night. We left too early to partake of the breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pathcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
serviceclients, Responsable commercial at Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to share with us your experience.
I am really sorry concerning your impression about our hotel, Please write to me in order to know your room number and to take necessary actions to avoid this kind of disagreement. We keen to improve our quality of services and your feed back in very important for us. All our team is mobilised daily in order to gain your confidence and satisfaction.

Yours Faithfully

Hadi GHAMRAWI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

On short notice we got a room to layover and were very happy with hotel. The restaurant downstairs was average but the breakfast was great. This is your normal corporate layout with the usual amenities.

Room Tip: Try to avoid a room on the side of the runway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jwhitehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
serviceclients, Responsable commercial at Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Dear Traveler

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are happy to now that our services meets your needs and expectations.
We hope to welcome you again shortly

On the behalf of all our staff, I wish you a very happy new year

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013 via mobile

We took a late flight into Orly and there was a free shuttle to the hotel. The driver of the shuttle did not help us with our bags and he watched my wife struggle with her bags trying to get into the van. We only stayed for the night but the room was clean at a good value. The people at the hotel were nice. I requested a late check out and they accomodated the request. Had to go back to the airport to catch a bus into the city but with the shuttle, it wasn't much of a hassle.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dwiggyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

The hotel is situated near Orly Airport just South of Paris. The rooms were large executive rooms. Clean and well presented. Even Coffee/tea making facility. Large bathroom.

Breakfast was plentiful and apart from the cooked features which were cold, was very good and varied

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
serviceclients, Responsable commercial at Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Dear John

Thank you for your feeb back, we are happy to know that you have enjoyed our rooms and accommodation services.
We have also taken in consideration your remarks, and actions were put in place to improve our breakfast service.

We hope to welcome you again shortly in our hotel

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rungis
1.8 mi away
Ibis Budget Paris Orly Aeroport
0.3 mi away
ibis Paris Orly Rungis
ibis Paris Orly Rungis
#4 of 12 in Rungis
483 reviews
1.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Senia
Grand Hotel Senia
#2 of 7 in Orly
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel
0.1 mi away
Novotel Paris Orly Rungis
1.0 mi away
Mercure Paris Orly Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport

Address: 4, avenue Charles Lindbergh, 94656 Rungis, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-de-Marne > Rungis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Rungis
Price Range: £56 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 171
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Paris-Orly Airport Hotel Rungis
Holiday Inn Rungis
Rungis Holiday Inn
Paris Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing