We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Chose somewhere else!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Euro Hotel Orly Rungis
Ranked #12 of 12 Hotels in Rungis
london
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Chose somewhere else!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

We thought it would be best to be close to the airport we were wrong...
No communication prior
Nice once we found it 20euros from Orly airport as sat nav in taxi was not sure where to go it is not with the other hotels like ibis and novotel
Room dirty
Sheets itchy
Hot water :)
Holes in lamp shade

AVOID IT even if your on budget look elsewhere

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank zarajepson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    16
    23
    28
    48
See reviews for
21
29
18
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We had to stay there for one night because we booked our accommodation only two nights before arriving in Paris. Unfortunately the place was not good! Really, really, really far away from the center of Paris (it took us around one hour and a half to get there by public transport), they charged us 9 euros per person for the breakfast without ever having told us or put any signs indicating that the breakfast was not included in our reservation (actually it was exactly the other way around, everything suggested that the breakfast was included) and the morning receptionist (when we thanks God checked out!) was not friendly at all and really rude to us! As if this was not enough, our room smelled a lot like cigarette! If you look in advance you can find better, cheaper and closer to the center places. If, however, you booked your flight out of France through Orly airport and early in the morning, this might be an option, because it seems to be really close to the airport and they said there was a shuttle bus that passes there (wouldn't trust them after the breakfast thing, tough). The guy who received us there in the night, on the other hand, was very friendly and nice to us, helping to solve any issue we had.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DanielVBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Rungis hotels

Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Price is a bit higher than the standard offered. Good, rich breakfast. Internet works about 50% of time. Lot of chinese tourists. Taxi driver on the airport just said "putain" and billed 23 eur for 5km googlemap distance.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces

Helpful?
2 Thank Michal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2011

Booked here for one night on our way back from the south of france to uk, was a terrible dated hotel.
The rooms were dated and dirty and the wifi did not work.
Would definatly not stay again! However the receptionist was very nice.
For a budget hotel, even 65 euros was too much!
Did not try the food as the whole place looked dirty.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank honey4386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trivandrum
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2011

Never venture into this hotel if you are looking for a comfortable stay in Paris. Its absolutely a cage. Poor maintenance, Shabby bathroom doors, Poor water management system and a very poor hotel service. It takes half an hour to drain out the water from the wash basin. Very bad experience. Never thought that my tour operator will offer me this hotel in Paris. It looks like a prison cage.

Room Tip: If you are going to Paris ask your tour operator to give the specific details of the hotel you are g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank VIVEK N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2010

I suppose you get what you pay for. A run down area in the middle of nowhere

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rallihart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2009

the employee who works in the front desk in the morning is very rude and unfriendly. all i can say this place is [--]. over all this is like hell!!! food, rooms, employess, their resto, bar, etc all are [--]. we only like the employee who works 3rd shift since he really help us with everything on the time we checked out. i highly not recommended this place for a stay. and we and everyone we knows for sure will never comes back to this hell [--] place.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank yahoo_master
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rungis
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Paris-Orly Airport
0.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Orly Rungis
B&B Hotel Orly Rungis
#6 of 12 in Rungis
56 reviews
2.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Paris Orly Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Novotel Paris Orly Rungis
0.4 mi away
All Suites Appart Hotel Orly Rungis
0.3 mi away
Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Euro Hotel Orly Rungis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euro Hotel Orly Rungis

Property: Euro Hotel Orly Rungis
Address: ZAC du Parc Medicis | 63 Avenue Parc Médicis, 94260 Rungis, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-de-Marne > Rungis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 12 Hotels in Rungis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Euro Hotel Orly Rungis 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Euro Hotel Orly Rungis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing