We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Eurohotel Paris Saint-Denis
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Saint-Denis
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5
    46
    59
    46
    148
See reviews for
83
85
10
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Prestatyn, Wales, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2012

We stayed with 2 adults 15- 18 sept, good location, 20 - 30 mins on metro to central paris. 5 mins walk to metro and local shopping centre. Rooms extremely dated and a bit tired, very small but functional with flat screen tv and bbc news channel. Pretty clean, changed towels n cleaned every day. Reception friendly and helpful, downstairs, tired and dated but clean n functional. Breakfast, choice of croissant, bread rolls and cornflakes. Be prepared to eat cornflakes out of a cup. Coffee, get coffee court and add your own milk, coffee with milk and cappuccino v bitter! Choice of herbal teas good and jams honey etc.
Locally, carrefour great supermarket on way to metro, tram also seconds outside hotel and cash points right next to it. There is a fantastic market on tues morn in the centre of St Denis which is ok as an area, nothing fancy though! There is a cathedral near, worth a quick look.
Get ten ticket option on metro good deal and can use tickets on tram, also batobus by seine, stops at lots of major attractions inc louvre, eiffle tower, notre damme etc, 17 euros 2 days hop on n off when you like. Book eiffel tower on line and versaille, save queuing for hours! Versaille, you have to pay separate for gardens all adds up! Catacoombes, we never got in, 3 hour queue! Can't book on line so if you want to visit get there 9.30 am, they take in 200 hundred at a time. Opens 10 am.
Paris toilets......generally filthy! the public ones on street clean but be prepared to wait as they self clean in between each visitor. Worth paying for a drink in McDonalds where your recpeit or staff will generally give you a code for better toilet facilities. Careful of beggars on metro, in the heat.....bit of a sweaty smell too!
Would def go back good location and reasonable price, didn't take kids but have 3 12. 11. 5 would take them there but you'd need to provide your own entertaiment etc.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sarah O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellac, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 September 2012

Ok, so this wasn't the most perfect hotel in the world but it was everything we needed for one night and the room has everything you need, shower, toilet, desk, wardrobe, bed and TV. My friend and I were staying here for one night after seeing Coldplay at the Stade de France and after we were so tired from standing so it was great to have a nice warm bed. Friendly staff who also offered us a lift to the concert and dropped us off there for free! Nice bar but could maybe do with doing up the place a bit. Thanks!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lucierose123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
birmingham
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2012

I stayed here with my husband for a cheap getaway. To be honest you get what you paid for. The first couple of nights we stayed in a room with the builders drilling around the rooms next door to us. We would come back to our room finding the builders things in the way of our door so we had to move them. We then managed to move to another room but the hotel staff were not apologetic. We had to wait around 2 hours for them to complete our room for us to move into it.
The area is central to get around places in Paris, however we did find the actually centre where the hotel is can be a bit rough. We saw an old woman getting mugged and not many places speak English. So I would strongly advise to take a translation book as we found it hard to ask for directions and to eat out etc.
The worst part about this hotel we found out that they do not do luggage rooms. Our flight was not until 23.00 and we had to check out at 1200. We were unable to carry our bags to go spend the day out. Therefore we stayed in the lobby for over 7 hours. We were a bit upset as the staff didn't really make us feel comfortable and they just do their job they are not very polite. The hotel was no way near full and they could easily have suggested us to leave or luggage in one of the rooms.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lrc3101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Saint-Denis hotels

Craiova, Romania
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 August 2012

This is the place i will never see again! The room was dameged, the desk was broken. Do not walk without slippers in the room. It was a desaster... And the smell! My God! We check out the very next day!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Irma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint-Denis hotels
1.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Paris Saint Denis Pleyel
1.2 mi away
Ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud
Ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud
#4 of 17 in Saint-Denis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 351 reviews
1.1 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Stade de France
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Novotel Paris Saint Denis Stade Basilique
1.0 mi away
Campanile Paris Nord - Saint Denis - Quai De St Ouen Pleyel
1.3 mi away
Courtyard Paris Saint Denis
Courtyard Paris Saint Denis
#3 of 17 in Saint-Denis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurohotel Paris Saint-Denis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurohotel Paris Saint-Denis

Property: Eurohotel Paris Saint-Denis
Address: 100 rue Gabriel Peri, 93200 Saint-Denis, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Saint-Denis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Saint-Denis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Eurohotel Paris Saint-Denis 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotel.de, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eurohotel Paris Saint-Denis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing