We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
25
68
37
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
68
37
13
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017

I specially like the room colors. It is a light green, which is in the same time vivid and relaxing.
Moreover, the staff there were always very friendly.
Last but not least, the breakfast and dinners were always exquisite!
I highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: The breakfast is very good.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pickup_lb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

The hotel is very well located, close to the University and the train/bus station. It is modern, functional and clean. rooms are tiny but comfortable. There is a restaurant in site as well as many restaurants and cafes around. The hotel is adjacent to a large shopping mall.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lioubime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Room is ok. Breakfast good. Staff very nice . All was nice and clean. Cannot ask much more for one night. It is walking distance from railway station so fine . You save on transportation. If your company is around is just fine

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank claudio f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

It was a OK stay.
Some lack of communication between staff, regular breakfast and good location.
Room was clean and comfortable.

Poor isolation on the room, I could hear all the noises from the toilet while on the bed.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luís C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015

We were in town for Paris-Brest-Paris so the location of this hotel was great since it is within walking distance of the velodrome. The room was very small with little space to move around. Tiny elevator. Parking was available off-site, but that meant trying to find room to unload and load our car at the hotel so we didn't have to transport luggage from the parking garage. Note: you need to pay for parking before you reach the exit, and the payment machine is not easy to find - we ended up getting help and needing to go up into a shopping center area to pay. Lots of restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews