We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Astor(Suresnes)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Atrium Hotel(Suresnes)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
106
198
88
29
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
198
88
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla defensenice hotelrooms are cleanbusiness tripparking garagepublic transportationthe busfood and winequiet areaair conditioning worked wellnovotel parisseine riverbar and restaurantvery reasonable pricean ironfree wifieiffel tower
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2013

The hotel itself is good. A typical business hotel (good wifi connection, large working desk in your room etc...) but the restaurant can do much better. Service (and I ate two nights in a row, so no coincidence) was bad. We felt unwelcome. And for a Novotel hotel (Accor Group) the food can be much better. The French cuisine usually is tastful, but this was far away from what we would describe a "nice meal". We do not expect "haute cuisine", but it's definitely a working point for them.
Breakfast OK (good choice and plenty of everything)
Check-in and checkout went fluent, rooms OK (ask for a room away from the streetside, especially in spring/summer when you want to sleep with open windows as the airco makes the air too dry at night)
If you're tourist and you want to get out of the hotel at night, I would probably not recommend this hotel as there's almost nothing to do in the neighbourhood (since you're closed to the Business District of La Défense)

Room Tip: ask for a room away from the streetside, especially in spring/summer when you want to sleep with open windows as the airco makes the air too dry at night)
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kurt_B7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2013 via mobile

Chosen for location - it was very close to a meeting location - but not much else to recommend it.

It is clean and modern. Food isn't great. The Internet signal is patchy and hard to use on an iPhone. Room is fairly basic.

It is popular though. Should be returning this week but it's fully booked!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjh2311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2013

This hotel is just across the Seine from central Paris and all it's attractions. We had an excelllent price for our stay and made the most of the superb buffet breakfast. The hotel was full but coped perfectly with the demand. We particularly appreciated the use of the indoor secure parking as we left our car fully loaded in the car park knowing it was secure.
As I also have business trips to Saint Cloud I will use the hotel again for those visits as the rooms are well equipped for the single businmessman.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ButcherA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2012

Overnight stay here with the Mrs and 2 kids en route to Cannes
Very friendly staff, excellent location Eiffel Tower about 20 mins drive
Off street free parking for a small car
2 kids single beds with a queen size bed in the family room, breakfast inc cereals fruit/ bread tea coffe
McDonald's round the corner if interested in fast food, ATM also located nearby
Overall brilliant cost effective B& B

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank naveedshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

location was a good taxi ride from central Paris. About 30 euros each way. would rather have spent the extra 60 euros a day for a closer hotel. Staff was indifferent at best. the bar area is samlla nd the barkeep totally could not care less about you. we went there each night after touring and were treated as if we were inturrupting him and his friends. The desk staf were okay, but I felt taken advantage of when it came to calling for taxis. The taxis charge you from wherever they are when they receive a call. For instance, one taxi arrived with 15 euros already on the meter becasue they were far away when called. This is like $22 dollars before we even entered the taxi. the desk person didn't seem to care when Icomplained about this. He said that is how things are done. The rooms were okay, the baths standard and the overall place an average hotel. The rooms did not have arir conditioning and there arent screens on the window, so either you are hot or have bugs in the room.

Room Tip: The pull out couch converted to two twin beds which was great for four friends sharing a room.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suitestay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews