We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
hotelF1 Villepinte(Roissy-en-France)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
16
72
109
61
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
72
109
61
51
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Visited this hotel recently as part of a coach party, so we got a really good deal, not sure we would have been so happy if we had paid full price! The room was perfectly adequate for our needs. Ok, it was a bit small but how much room do you need? Everything was clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom facilities were absolutely fine. Breakfast was very chaotic on the first morning, especially when the hot drinks machine broke down, but it did improve and was quite reasonable, if a little bit monotonous! It is geared more towards Airport passengers in terms of location as it is a long way into the City centre, although the RER train station is very close. The latter did not disturb us at all noise-wise. None of the hotel staff spoke very good English but none of the party spoke very good French, so that is hardly a criticism.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Europhila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilles L, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Europhila,
Thank you for your post.
Your feed back wil be shared with our employees and we will do our best to avoid chaotic breakfast with group of tourist.
Regards.
Gilles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

The room I stayed at this hotel is very small, really tiny. I really can't figure how it could fit 2 persons (and luggage) inside it. The bed is not that comfortable, and has only one fabric sheet and a blanket, the same one that covers the bed during the day. The hotel room has a strong smell of cigar smoke as well as the corridors (even worse), even in the "non-smoking" levels. The breakfast was kind of fair, but I strongly recommend to go early.

Room Tip: Ask if there's any room where the cigar smell is not that strong.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rafael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilles L, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014
Google Translation

Prezado Rafael,
Lhe agradecemos pelo testimonho e pedimos desculpa pela experienca negativa que o senhor relatou sobre o conforto do quarto.
O hotel é non fumador mais as vezes temos dificuldades para que seja respeitada essa regra.
Eu vou sensibilizar os empregados com esse ponto para evitar esse tipo de situação.
Atenciosamente.

Gilles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gilles L, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 February 2014

I have stayed in this hotel several times, not because I like it but because it is the closer to where I needed to be. The hotel is quite small and that includes the rooms. In terms of cleanliness I do not have anything to comment on because nothing (bad) caught my eye. The variety during the breakfast is quite limited as is the internet access (that sometimes it does not even exist). If you are considering this hotel for a visit to Paris.........don't. It takes almost 1 hour to get to Gard du Nord and it is not the nicest train to take in the evening.
Considering the price and the type of service you get I would not recommend it again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EUAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilles L, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014
Google Translation

Prezado Euas,
Obrigado por seu testimonho.
Gilles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcel B, Manager at Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews