We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ibis budget Viry Chatillon A6
Nearby Hotels
Logis Hotel des Lacs(Viry-Chatillon)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kyriad Viry - Chatillon(Viry-Chatillon)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Kenz Juvisy(Juvisy-sur-Orge)
US$60
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Campanile Epinay Sur Orge(Epinay-sur-Orge)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
10
58
55
29
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
58
55
29
13
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2012

A very good stoppover - value for money, comfortable, easy to find, across the road from a very large shopping outlet and restaurants. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Order your breakfast if you have time to stay and eat - it is well worth it and sets you up nicely for the rest of the day.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NorthLondon505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2012

I stayed here for one night whilst driving back from the Languedoc region of France, to the UK. It was easy to find (using TomTom) and the nearby restaurants provided a good meal.
Leaving early the next day propelled me into Paris rush hour, but I made it back to Calais in good time despite this (roughly 3 hours journey from hotel to Calais).

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Spruce49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2012

We were a group of 20 people staying at this hotel for 8 nights over the easter period. I can not say enough good things about this hotel. Given that we were travelling on a limited budget (we were a soccer team playing matchs and training in the area) we could not have been more pleasantly suprised. The front desk staff were very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are basic but very clean and well mantained. The matresses were very comfortable. The hotel is about a 20 minute walk to the RER Station viry-chatillon for your trips into Paris and about a 20 minute walk to the downtown area. Even though the hotel is situated right near the A6 highway there is not an issue with noise when the windows are shut.
We all had very peaceful sleeps. The buffet breakfast was very good value (4.95 Euros) compared to other hotel breakfasts in France. You had choice of baguette, several other breads, two types of cereal, yogurt, cheese and juice, tea and coffee.

Thank you very much Amad and Miriam for all your help we felt that we were staying in a small family run hotel not a large chain.
Karen from Montreal

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2011

Overnight stay before early flight from Orly. Very convienient for the airport parking which was 20 metres away! Room was spotless, beds were comfortable. Close to restaurants and superstore.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dompierre2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews