We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just lovely!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Argeles-sur-Mer, Pyrenees-Orientales, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MajaC139
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just lovely!”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment with excellent location. 5 min walk to the most beautiful beach. Swimming pool on site was brilliant also. In quiet location with everything that you need within short distance. Truly beautiful setting. Owners were very helpful and easy to communicate with. Would definitely recommend for a relaxing holiday by the sea.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2018
I thank you for the quality of the exchanges we had and for the care you took to my rental.
I am delighted to see that you enjoyed my apartment and the residence as a whole as well as its surroundings and their amenities.
I will welcome you again with great pleasure next time.
I highly recommend Maja and her family who enjoyed the place while respecting other residents.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estelle A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2018
Merci Estelle d'être venue nous rendre visite.
Je suis ravi que vous ayez apprécié les lieux et c'est avec grand plaisir que je vous accueillerai à nouveau.
Je recommande Estelle vivement car elle a su profiter des lieux tout en conservant l'état de l'appartement et en respectant la quiétude des autres occupants.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dropson99...
Le Havre, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2018
Je vous remercie pour le soin que vous avez apporté à mon appartement et pour la courtoisie des contacts que nous avons eu. Vous avez su communiquer avec moi lorsqu'il l'a fallu, avant et pendant votre séjour afin que je puisse répondre à tous vos besoins ou interrogations.
C'est avec grand plaisir que je vous accueillerai à nouveau l'an prochain.
Je recommande sans hésitation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Je vous remercie cette année encore pour la qualité des relations que nous avons pu avoir. C'est toujours un grand plaisir de vous compter parmi nos locataires et de voir que vous appréciez les lieux et la région dans son ensemble. Je vous accueillerai à nouveau avec joie en 2020.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go754365
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Je vous remercie d'avoir loué mon appartement et du soin que vous y avez apporté. Je serais ravi de vous accueillir à nouveau si vous le désirez. Bien cordialement à vous tous et merci encore.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audibert...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Je vous remercie pour votre venue. Je suis ravi que vous vous soyez plus à Argelès-sur-Mer et dans mon appartement. C'est avec grand plaisir que je vous accueillerais à nouveau.
Bien cordialement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dos Santo...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Je vous remercie pour votre location. C'est avec plaisir que je vous accueillerez à nouveau l'an prochain.
Très bon contact et très bon locataire. Je recommande sans hésitation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing