We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location Excellant”
other travellers have booked this property
Harbour by Nigth, see cap d ,agde in a different light, fantastic
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Harbour by Nigth, see cap d ,agde in a different light, fantastic
Plage Richelieu and view of port Brescou 14 kl of sandy beach 15 minutes walk from Chez-Nous As you enter cap d' agde, your holiday begins sun sea and entertainment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Harbour by Nigth, see cap d ,agde in a different light, fantastic
Plage Richelieu and view of port Brescou 14 kl of sandy beach 15 minutes walk from Chez-Nous
As you enter cap d' agde, your holiday begins sun sea and entertainment
Beautiful city of Agde on the Herault river 15 minutes by bus or car.access by boat from Cap d'
Panoramic view La Plagette lovely walk
kitchen / living room with all mod cons, all you need for a perfect holiday
Overview of apartment FREE satellite TV and WI-FI
living room with all mod cons, flat screen TV, free internet access,
View of Cap d,Agde    Chez Nous location our agent speak French and English
View of the canal as you enter the port and Cap d, Agde
Plage du mole, Sun, Sand and Sea breeze .10 minutes walk Captain Jacko for the kids
Water Sport area, boating, with and without licence available, Jet Ski, Wind Surfing charges apply
Oyster Bar Center Port on your door step
Sitting Room were u can relax with a aperitif and read a book
Dining area with BBQ enjoy dining al fresco
La Plagette nice and secluded a 15 minute walk from Center Port
La Grande Congue ideal place for Scuba Diving
One of the Cycling Route over 25 kllometers
View of the Canal to Discover with Boat Hire great day out
Chez-Nous Bathroom ,Large Shower,Vanity unit with Plenty of Cupboard Space
Bedroom No 2  Cabin Room With Bunkbeds.
Duplex Double Bedroom Privacy and Confort
One of 14 Beautiful Beaches. A Gentle Strool from Chez-Nous
Plage Richelieu With Bars Restaurants, wind Surfing, sailing. Showers &Toilets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Cap-d'Agde, Agde, Herault, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Kathryn D
Cork
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Location Excellant”
Reviewed 8 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

The location is ideal as it is in the centre of the Port near restaurants and shops.It is possible to walk to the beach if you dont have a car. Secure parking was great. The appartment was newly refurbished and the kitchen was very well equipped.Not suitable for people with walking difficulities as it is on the third floor and there is no lift. Also the stairs to the bedroom are very steep and there is no air conditioning in the bedroom.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Heat in the bedroom
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2012
Many thanks for you lovely review, we are so pleased you enjoyed you stay with us in Chez-nous Cap D'Agde. Our aim is to please our customers and hopefully see them return at a later stage. As we say in the business" If you enjoyed your stay tell us.If you didn't we would also like to hear from you. That way we can continue to improve and keep our customers happy. We value our customers because without them we would not be in business. Happy Holidays to you all Joan and Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Globuline...
Villey-Saint-Etienne, France
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Chers Monsieur - Madame
Nous vous remercions pour votre séjour dans notre location du Cap d'Agde.
Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire, espérons que vous avez passe de bonnes vacances. nos clients sont tres important et c'est avec grand plaisir.
En espérant vous revoir lors d'un prochain séjour.
Avec nos remerciements.
Cordialement.
Joan & Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clairette...
Chaumont, France
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Chers Monsieur- Madame
Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire que vous avez laissé sur le site Tripadvisor ( Holidaylettings) concernant votre séjour "ChezNous".
Les critiques et les compliments nous aident à améliorer la qualité de nos prestations et l'accueil de nos clients.
En espérant vous revoir lors d'un prochain séjour.
Cordialement.
Joan et Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia2412...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Hi Sonia
Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire que vous avez laissé sur le site Tripadvisor ( Holidaylettings) concernant votre séjour "ChezNous".
Les critiques et les compliments nous aident à améliorer la qualité de nos prestations et l'accueil de nos clients.
En espérant vous revoir lors d'un prochain séjour.
Cordialement.
Joan et Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne F
Le Havre, France
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: tout dans le logement y compris son emplacement
Liked least: pas d'ascenseurs
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Chers Monsieur - Madame
nous vous remercions pour votre sejour dans notre location du Cap d'Agde.
Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire que vous avez laissé sur le site Tripadvisor ( Holidaylettings) concernant votre séjour
Les critiques et les compliments nous aident à améliorer la qualité de nos prestations et l'accueil de nos clients.
En espérant vous revoir lors d'un prochain séjour.
Cordialement.
Joan et Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clairette...
Chaumont, France
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: wi-fi et grande mezzanine
Liked least: pas d'ascenseur et ustensiles de cuisine peu nombreux
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
Hi Claire
Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire que vous avez laiss� sur le site Tripadvisor ( Holidaylettings) concernant votre s�jour "ChezNous".
Les critiques et les compliments nous aident � am�liorer la qualit� de nos prestations et l'accueil de nos clients.
En esp�rant vous revoir lors d'un prochain s�jour.
Cordialement.
Joan et Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BabetteJe...
Aiserey, France
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Le charme et la situation
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2015
Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire que vous avez laissé sur le site Tripadvisor ( Holidaylettings) concernant votre séjour "ChezNous".
Les critiques et les compliments nous aident à améliorer la qualité de nos prestations et l'accueil de nos clients.
En espérant vous revoir lors d'un prochain séjour.
Cordialement.
Joan et Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing