We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing house and pool”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Brive-la-Gaillarde, Correze, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
firik2017
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing house and pool”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

As soon as we saw this villa online, we knew we wanted to stay there. So many other holiday places feel old and dated, and lack appeal, but this villa certainly lived up the photos and description. I have admired many "Grand Designs" on TV, but now we were able to stay in one! The property is kept to a very high standard and the pool is always heated. There is plenty to do in the local area, and we had some great weather. And there is always the pool for many hours of enjoyment. The vendor is careful about everything, so that everything is attended to. Leaving us fresh croissants early one morning was an extra nice touch.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy B
1 review
“Amazing holiday”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house, location and kindness of Gauthier, the owner, couldn't have been a better combination for a perfect holiday. This place really was immaculate and luxurious! There are so many beautiful places to see in the area and being able to return to such a wonderful home was so relaxing. Gauthier was so helpful when we needed advice, but also gave us all the privacy we needed. The pool and deck terrace were perfect for chilling out. Definitely a place to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Hello Roy thanks again for the words you wrote for le in TripAdvisor !!!
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2018
Merci à vous pour ce commentaire élogieux. Nous espérons que vous garderez un bon souvenir de votre séjour et que vous avez apprécié les nombreux sites touristiques de cette belle région.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolou2016
Saumur, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Merci beaucoup pour votre appréciation. Nous avons eu un contact très cordial et cela a été un plaisir de vous recevoir comme pouvoir vous donner toutes les astuces qui ne sont pas dans les guides touristiques pour passer un meilleur séjour.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NexusPola...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
didierpon...
Arlon, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tsannot81
Hannover, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing