We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Blagnac
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

This was a nice place to spend the night with the band. The staff were attentive despite being busy and made our stay very relaxing.

The breakfast was good but the serving spoon was too small for the baked beans. This meant I had to scoop about 10 times to get an appropriate serving.

James Rainbow

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank JamesRainbow1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our dedicated team service and took good note of your suggestion with regards to our Super Buffet Breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Thierry Pecorella - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (578)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

186 - 192 of 578 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2014

I recommend The Radisson blu Hotel in Toulouse. The staff is very professional and Friendly, espacially Karim in the bar and the restaurant is absolutly fabulous and the the food is worthy of a Michelin-starred restaurant greand. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. The hotel is well situated, 5 mn from the airport. We will be back again without hesitation !

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank 11MARiELG11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your precious comments. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us, the friendliness of our team and the quality of food served at our restaurant.

I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you soon again at our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area.

With my Best Regards,
Thierry Pecorella
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

I stay a couple of days in this hotel for business and one of the things that impressed me most is the friendliness of the staff . the room is very clean and large the only negative point was the lighting is very low. The breakfast its good quality and plentiful. The dinner did not show a great variety of food and the one I was chose did not meet my expectations

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendliness of our Yes I Can Staff and the quality of the food in our restaurant. We are currently upgrading the lighting in the room, I'll be glad to show you that if your travels bring you back in the area.
We look forward to your next stay,
Kind Regards,
Thierry PECORELLA - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We stayed at the Radisson Blu several years ago the last night before we left France, and I loved it, but I thought it was expensive. When I was researching Blagnac hotels this time around I found that I would get a special rate if I paid when booking and I did not hesitate! The rooms at the Radisson Blu are sleek, sumptuous and comfortable. The hotel is about as close to the airport as you can get, which helps when your flight is at 6:30 AM. Unfortunately we were not able enjoy the breakfast either time we stayed there because our flights were so early, but the hotel does provide a very light "to go" breakfast for those who need to leave early. We did dinner in the restaurant and had a lovely meal, although I don't remember what we ate.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dapurdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your precious comments. As a hotel team, we put indeed an emphasis on providing our guests memorable experience with unique Yes I Can!-experiences, focused on qualitative service.

We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and that you appreciated our chef dedication to true taste of food at our restaurant "La Vie en Rose".

Hoping to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area.

With my Best Regards,
Thierry Pecorella
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Great service and great food as usual. Stayed her a number of times and cannot fault it. Staff are very friendly with a good level of English for those who are not very strong in French! Both the restaurant and the bar have a good selection of food too are are reasonably well priced.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
Thank Paul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

First class quality but you pay top price for it...... Room standard is excellent and the food is of the highest standard. The location is a little too far out of the centre and the taxi fare is a rip off. Be prepared for rush hour log jam traffic in the morning as there are major road works all around.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alanm68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Stayed one night as part of Cosmos tour. This hotel is a standard above the other hotels we stayed in with the tour. Room was large and very nicely decorated. Air-conditioned, but window could be opened to let in fresh air. Bathroom also large, but shower screen not really long enough so that when you have a shower you cannot avoid getting water on the floor. There is a bar fridge in the room, but you have to get 'permission' from reception to use it - we couldn't be bothered. No tea & coffee making facilities, but this is typical of most French hotels apparently. This was the only hotel we stayed in throughout France & Italy that provided an iron and ironing board in the room! Also provided very nice bathrobes - pity we were only here for one short night's stay. The central forecourt is worth visiting, especially at night when it is lit up beautifully - nice place to sit with a glass of wine. Dinner was provided as part of our tour package and it was superb! Breakfast was amazing!! The best hotel breakfast we had in 3 months in Europe - could even get your own freshly made omelette with ingredients of your choice and a pot of leaf tea! Wifi was free and very good -strong and consistent, which was important for us. Al staff we came in contact with were very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Would stay again if I was in Toulouse.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pidge51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Thierry PECORELLA - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blagnac hotels
0.3 mi away
Pullman Toulouse Airport
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Toulouse Aeroport
0.3 mi away
Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
0.6 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Toulouse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport

Address: 2 rue Dieudonne Costes, 31700 Blagnac, France (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Phone Number:
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Blagnac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Blagnac
#1 Romantic Hotel in Blagnac
#1 Green Hotel in Blagnac
Price Range: £72 - £217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embodying the best in modern design and luxurious touches, Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport is the premier hotel destination in the area. Its imposing white facade and multi-colored shutters hint at the stylish 200 guest rooms and suites which lie inside, all designed by renowned designer Alain Marcot. Located just 1 minute from the main airport and 15 minutes from Toulouse's main tourist attractions,the hotel is ideal for both leisure and business travelers. Points of interest nearby: odyssud, zenith, Purpan hospital, Blagnac shopping center, cinema, tramway, Ernest Wallon stadium, nightclub "la dune", capitole, victor hugo market, cite de l'espace, airbus, natural history museum, canal du midi, basilica of St-Sernin, the augustins museum, jacobin convent, "les abattoirs" contemporary museum ... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport Hotel Blagnac

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing