We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My last time in that hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Blagnac
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Valletta, Malta
Level Contributor
26 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“My last time in that hotel”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

My suite was two times smaller than a suite at the Radisson Dubai and was located far from the elevators. The water pressure in the shower was rather low. No breakfast before 6am (not very practical when you have to catch a the early flight at Blagnac airport). Actually, it's probably a good business to sell rooms with 'breakfast includes', knowing that all the guest having a flight early in the morning won't have time to have their breakfast.... It was my 3rd time in that hotel, but I think it will be my last. I'm going to try the Pullman located at 5 mn.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NPMalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, 19 April 2014
We regret to hear about your disappointment in the Suite you received. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability and to our large choice panel of rooms & suites typologies, above average European size of rooms. Room service is available 24/7 especially before Super Breakfast opening hours from 6am. A grab & run breakfast is as well at disposal of our early departing guests as from 5am.

Prior to your next stay, we welcome you to contact us so we may discuss your accommodation in detail. I'll be glad to introduce you personally to all our services and to assist you with your booking making sure this will be up to your expectations.

With my Personal Best Regards,
Thierry PECORELLA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

530 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    218
    230
    59
    14
    9
See reviews for
56
127
36
263
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Very good service overall - fast check in service and friendly staff. Really enjoyed my stay and food was excellent. very nice environment created around you to relax and enjoy stay - I will stay there again and again!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Imran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the nice environment of the hotel, appreciated our staff service and food at our restaurant.. We look forward to your next stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Kindest Regards,
Thierry PECORELLA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

This was a nice place to spend the night with the band. The staff were attentive despite being busy and made our stay very relaxing.

The breakfast was good but the serving spoon was too small for the baked beans. This meant I had to scoop about 10 times to get an appropriate serving.

James Rainbow

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank JamesRainbow1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our dedicated team service and took good note of your suggestion with regards to our Super Buffet Breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Thierry Pecorella - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nice, France
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 February 2014

I recommend The Radisson blu Hotel in Toulouse. The staff is very professional and Friendly, espacially Karim in the bar and the restaurant is absolutly fabulous and the the food is worthy of a Michelin-starred restaurant greand. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. The hotel is well situated, 5 mn from the airport. We will be back again without hesitation !

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank 11MARiELG11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your precious comments. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us, the friendliness of our team and the quality of food served at our restaurant.

I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you soon again at our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area.

With my Best Regards,
Thierry Pecorella
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barlassina, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 20 January 2014

I stay a couple of days in this hotel for business and one of the things that impressed me most is the friendliness of the staff . the room is very clean and large the only negative point was the lighting is very low. The breakfast its good quality and plentiful. The dinner did not show a great variety of food and the one I was chose did not meet my expectations

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, 13 February 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendliness of our Yes I Can Staff and the quality of the food in our restaurant. We are currently upgrading the lighting in the room, I'll be glad to show you that if your travels bring you back in the area.
We look forward to your next stay,
Kind Regards,
Thierry PECORELLA - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maplewood, New Jersey
Level Contributor
96 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We stayed at the Radisson Blu several years ago the last night before we left France, and I loved it, but I thought it was expensive. When I was researching Blagnac hotels this time around I found that I would get a special rate if I paid when booking and I did not hesitate! The rooms at the Radisson Blu are sleek, sumptuous and comfortable. The hotel is about as close to the airport as you can get, which helps when your flight is at 6:30 AM. Unfortunately we were not able enjoy the breakfast either time we stayed there because our flights were so early, but the hotel does provide a very light "to go" breakfast for those who need to leave early. We did dinner in the restaurant and had a lovely meal, although I don't remember what we ate.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dapurdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, 13 February 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your precious comments. As a hotel team, we put indeed an emphasis on providing our guests memorable experience with unique Yes I Can!-experiences, focused on qualitative service.

We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and that you appreciated our chef dedication to true taste of food at our restaurant "La Vie en Rose".

Hoping to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area.

With my Best Regards,
Thierry Pecorella
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Great service and great food as usual. Stayed her a number of times and cannot fault it. Staff are very friendly with a good level of English for those who are not very strong in French! Both the restaurant and the bar have a good selection of food too are are reasonably well priced.

Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Paul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blagnac hotels
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport
0.3 mi away
Pullman Toulouse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
0.6 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Toulouse Airport
0.7 mi away
Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport
Address: 2 rue Dieudonne Costes, 31700 Blagnac, France (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Phone Number:
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Blagnac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Blagnac
#1 Romantic Hotel in Blagnac
#1 Green Hotel in Blagnac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embodying the best in modern design and luxurious touches, Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport is the premier hotel destination in the area. Its imposing white facade and multi-colored shutters hint at the stylish 200 guest rooms and suites which lie inside, all designed by renowned designer Alain Marcot. Located just 1 minute from the main airport and 15 minutes from Toulouse's main tourist attractions,the hotel is ideal for both leisure and business travelers. Points of interest nearby: odyssud, zenith, Purpan hospital, Blagnac shopping center, cinema, tramway, Ernest Wallon stadium, nightclub "la dune", capitole, victor hugo market, cite de l'espace, airbus, natural history museum, canal du midi, basilica of St-Sernin, the augustins museum, jacobin convent, "les abattoirs" contemporary museum ... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport Hotel Blagnac

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing