We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place of warm people and hidden beauty”
Review of Krka Haus

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Krka Haus
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lozovac
Reviewed 3 July 2013

Krka Haus is a real delight. Berri and his family are beautiful people who really go out of there way
to ensure your trip is a memorable one. A night eating at Vinkos is not to be missed as he and his family provide astonishing home crafted food that we shall remember always (his wifes chocolate tart was the best I've ever had and Vinko is a gentleman of the highest order and he and his colleagues provide perfection) Krka lakes are a hidden paradise and a great surprise when seen. Visit here on a trip through Croatia and you will never forget it. Visit Antonio in the near by bar and have a local brandy for a night cap he's a fine man too and one of Berri's old pupils. A truly magical place.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rasberrywine57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 20 December 2012

We have spent a very nice time at Krka Haus. The house is clean, breakfast is good and the people are very friendly. We had everything the offer mentioned. A nice country house. We received priceless information about visiting the park from our host. Good value for money. We hope to visit again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mihaela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank T302FDjanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aaaaaaaa a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Romain V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lozovac
2.3 mi away
Hotel Skradinski Buk
Hotel Skradinski Buk
#1 of 2 in Skradin
112 reviews
8.6 mi away
Solaris Hotel Niko
Solaris Hotel Niko
#7 of 13 in Sibenik
248 reviews
6 mi away
Heritage Hotel Life Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Hotel Panorama
Hotel Panorama
#9 of 13 in Sibenik
97 reviews
4.6 mi away
Pansion Skelin
Pansion Skelin
#1 of 3 in Drnis
52 reviews
0.6 mi away
Vrata Krke
Vrata Krke
#2 of 5 in Lozovac
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Krka Haus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Krka Haus

Address: Tromilja 17, Lozovac 22221, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Sibenik-Knin County > Lozovac
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lozovac
Price Range: £35 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Krka Haus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing