We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful villa, relaxing private, secluded beach”

Review of Villa Vicina

property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
property
property terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
property
property
terrace
swimming pool
bird view
relax area
relax area
garden
outside dining area
entrance
terrace
patio
garden
inside dining area
kitchen
living room area
open concept dining and living room area
living room
bedroom
bathroom
twin bedroom
shower bathroom
bedroom
bedroom
city view
city view
table tennis
children playground
garden
playground
beach
Milna
secluded beach
secluded beach
beach
secluded beach
secluded beach
neighborhood
neighborhood
beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Milna, Brac Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Steven R
1 review
“Wonderful villa, relaxing private, secluded beach”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Excellent week in a villa,located in the center of town. Villa is well equipped, bigger and more gorgeus in live then on the pictures. All located in the vicinity (restaurants, caffe bars, supermarkets...). We rent a boat there and went to that secluded beach which was really as a small paradise.
Thank you Ivan on all your help and kindness.

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Dear Mr Steven,
Hereby we would like to thank you one more time for your stay at villa Vicina and for the kind review you left.
We aim to give all our guests an authentic experience of their chosen destination so we are more than pleased to see you really enjoyed your stay 100% and hope this is not your last visit to Croatia, Milna Brac island and villa Vicina.
On behalf of all villa Vicina team, wish you all the best.
Till next meeting we send you warm regards.
Orvas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stavanger, Norway
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
Dear Baard S, thank you very much for your stay and for your kind review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest: We are very happy to see that you fully enjoyed your holidays in our villa and Milna itself.
Kindly hope we will have that pleasure to welcome you again in our villa Vicina.
Sincerely yours,
Orvas Team (Danijela, Mirela, Ljubica)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.