We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Functional but dated rooms, well located within Mazamet”
Review of Le Boulevard

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Mazamet
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Le Boulevard
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Mazamet
Reviewed 1 September 2007

Functional, not too expensive (we paid €56 for two people excl breakfast) 2* hotel just a couple of minutes' walk from the centre of Mazamet. The decor of the room was a little tired and the bathroom had an odd-looking (short but deep) bath with a shower attachment (but nowhere to hang up the shower so it had to be hand-held) but there was plenty of space in the room and the room was clean.

The restaurant's food was decent and reasonably priced and there is free car parking on the street outside the hotel (any closer into town and you have to pay for parking during the day).

The hotel is fine for an easy stopover but I wouldn't recommend it for the not-so-agile as there are a fair few narrow and slightly rickety stairs to get up to the bedrooms. The tourist office only recommended two other hotels at that budget: one was closed (and was roughly the same price) and the other was more expensive and not as nice, so this might be as cheap as it gets in Mazamet.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BananaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank redsea35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kristos5, Gérant at Le Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Hotilde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kristos5, Propriétaire at Le Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank amandine s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kristos5, Propriétaire at Le Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Filou81370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kristos5, Propriétaire at Le Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Véronique M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kristos5, Gérant at Le Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Caroline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kristos5, Gérant at Le Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mazamet hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Mets et Plaisirs
Hotel Mets et Plaisirs
#1 of 2 in Mazamet
17 reviews
0.2 mi away
Les Jardins de Mazamet
Les Jardins de Mazamet
#2 of 11 in Mazamet
216 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cheval Blanc
Cheval Blanc
#4 of 11 in Mazamet
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
La Villa De Mazamet
La Villa De Mazamet
#1 of 11 in Mazamet
691 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Maison de l'Arnette
La Maison de l'Arnette
#6 of 11 in Mazamet
2 reviews
1.1 mi away
Camping de La Lauze
Camping de La Lauze
#2 of 3 in Mazamet
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Boulevard

Address: 24 boulevard Soult, 81200 Mazamet, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Tarn > Mazamet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Mazamet
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have different types of rooms: single, double, twin and family rooms (3 beds for 4 persons) We propose also restaurant for the dinner, lunch and breakfast. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing