We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Hotel Arras
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Campanile Arras - Saint Nicolas(Saint-Nicolas-lez-Arras)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
La Belle Etoile(Saint-Nicolas-lez-Arras)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
40
95
23
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
95
23
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsovernight stopaccess codebudget hotelmassive supermarketleon de bruxellesgated car parkno frillshot showerroom numberclean tidywhat it says on the tinbath towelsnon smokinghour driveone night staychecking inrestaurants within walking distance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Room for 4 about 10 mins off motorway for about 70 euros. Clean, safe, and perfectly OK (beds, linen, tv, shower room etc all fine). Best of any cheap motel I've used in France. Would thoroughly recommend for a basic stopover. Breakfast was fine too - coffee, bread, cereal.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

We stayed here as a stop off on our way down to the Dordogne. This was a much better value option than staying at the Premier Inn at Folkstone. After using the Channel Tunnel for the first time, we found ourselves several hundred miles further on than using the ferries. This hotel was located in an "out of town" location so would not be ideal for sight seeing, but for us there were several choices of restaurant and a huge supermarket across the road for supplies. We slept well (2 adults in a double and 2 children in singles) and the breakfast was typical of what you would expect. We had minimal interaction with the staff but found them pleasant and helpful when we did. This hotel did exactly what we expected and was at least £30 cheaper than the uk equivant.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jonathan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

We spent four nights,using it as a base to see WW1 battlefields. Excellent value for money,but don't expect North American space. You get what you pay for...a clean room & bathroom,no complementary toiletries,no armchairs & just enough space for(in our case) two people & luggage. Secure parking,a car is a must as it's a few minutes drive into the centre of Arras.Very quiet,no boozy residents slamming doors late at night .Excellent value for money,although I'd have found it rather claustrophobic for longer than four or five nights.Would definatly reccomend it if travelling on a budget & regard an hotel as just a place to stay rather than as part of the holiday "experience".

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pippa w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

We decided to take a weekend break to France and most of the hotels in Arras were all fully booked. But then looked online and noticed a bb hotel just outside of Arras.

We have stayed in another 1 of these hotels in Calais and we remember it being a good chain. Arras was a good price and free secure parking!!

We arrived just before the reception is manned and used the check in machine which we found very easy to use. You follow instructions and get your room number and code printed for you.

Room was basic but clean and had everything we needed, comfy bed, tv and a hot shower!!. Free wifi also worked very well.

Its opposite a retail park and auchan. We really enjoyed walking over and checking them out.

We didn't eat breakfast, but seemed busy. There's a vending machine and mircowave.

We were very happy with this hotel and would stay here and with this chain again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flick86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I booked a family room to break an otherwise 14 hour drive. although basic, it was clean and very comfortable. There are restaurants nearby and we had breakfast there, nothing fancy but quick and cheep!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 535PeterS535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews