We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paris Roubaix 2013”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Lille Roubaix Centre
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Roubaix
Reviewed 23 April 2013

A nice little hotel which we found very easily - and very convenient for the Roubaix velodrome.
The staff couldn't have been more friendly and were pleased to help in any way possible.
Car parking - while not directly attached to the hotel was very convenient and secure.
Food was good - tho one or two items weren't available on evening menu later on - possibly becasue of the number of hungry cyclists staying there.
Very good value.
Will definitely be back if we do Roubaix again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank J10menonabikeC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (205)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 205 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2013

The hotel is what you'd expect from an Ibis, not flash, but clean and well maintained.
Really convenient for the town centre with secure parking close by.
The staff were really nice to us, wanted to make sure we knew how the air con etc worked and that be sure that everthing was in order.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Static1812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2012

We arrived to a bustling foyer with guests eating in the restaurant. Quite a good atmosphere. Allocated a basic room, which was clean and warm (value for money paid). Had a drink then retired to bed. However a lot of street noise and a noisy party in adjoining room didn't help trying to get to sleep. Comfortable bed (compared with a Travelodge). Overall good value for money.

Room Tip: Ask for one at back of hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank princerupertwilhelms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2012

I liked this hotel so much.It is located centrally in Roubaix and close to tram and metro.The room was very clean,the breakfast was good and the staff are excellent and very friendly.I would gladly return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank a7galashiels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BandMfromParis
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 September 2012

This hotel is very well located, the staff is really very nice but there is one big issue!
It is so dirty!!! I will not enter into the details but it is really unacceptable. This is really a pity because as I said the staff is very nice, rooms are ok and breakfast is very good.
Guys you need to do something!

Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
Thank schuminou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2012

as ever excellent in every way. I use Ibbis regulary and always know what I am going to get. This makes planning for myself and staff very easy as I can expect the same level of service in all locations

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daiseydogone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roubaix
0.3 mi away
Mercure Lille Roubaix Grand Hotel
0.7 mi away
B&B Hotel LILLE Roubaix Campus Gare
2.2 mi away
Ibis Lille Tourcoing Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Comfort Hotel Lille L'Union
2.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Lille Wasquehal
3.0 mi away
Mercure Lille Metropole Hotel
Mercure Lille Metropole Hotel
#1 of 5 in Marcq-en-Baroeul
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Lille Roubaix Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Lille Roubaix Centre

Address: 37 boulevard du General Leclerc, 59100 Roubaix, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Nord > Roubaix
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Roubaix
Price Range: £52 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Lille Roubaix Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Lille Roubaix Centre hotel is located in the centre of Roubaix, 50 m from the tram line, across from the McArthur Glen designer outlet centre and 800 m from La Piscine museum. Book one of our 90 rooms with WiFi internet including 3 rooms for guests with limited mobility. A restaurant, bar, 24 hour snack service and pay parking are also available. Pets allowed. Part of the greater Lille metropolitan area, Roubaix enjoys easy access to the centre of Lille and its airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ibis Lille Roubaix Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing