We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience”

Restaurant Les Tourelles
Reserve with
Restaurant Les Tourelles is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #29 of 96 Restaurants in Pornichet
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Meals at the Tourelles are a feast for all five senses.Our Chef Donatien SAHAGUN MENCIAS has perfected a healthy, tasty and finely balanced style of cooking using fresh local products to awaken the gourmet in you. This time you can give in to temptation guilt-free. Here, what feels good does good
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Very good fresh food, tasty and well presented. Friday night you can experience a fantastic sea buffet. Watchful waiters, great Chef, a complete team at your service to satisfy all your needs.... even for gluten and lactose free customers!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tessamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TGILLE, Directeur général at Restaurant Les Tourelles, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2018

Dear Tessamy,
Thank you for your feedback and glad you've enjoyed our restaurant.
Hope to have the pleasure to welcome you soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (247)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 247 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

We are here one night of our stay. We opted for the a la carte menu for starters and mains. This was expensive. The food arrived and although it was beautifully presented there wasn’t a great deal of flavour and excitement to the dishes. For the money we paid we would have liked more. I can’t say about the set menu that was a lot cheaper, maybe this is better?

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Amy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TGILLE, Directeur général at Restaurant Les Tourelles, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Madam,
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you soon at the Château des Tourelles.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

We really loved the food in this restaurant both my husband and I. Fresh and tasty and helpful waiters.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Bente A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TGILLE, Directeur général at Restaurant Les Tourelles, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Madam,
Thank you to have take time to give us your feedback on our restaurant.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

This place deserves a Michelin star! My compliments to the chef and his team for a fantastic meal, very creative dishes, beautifully plated and full of flavors thanks!!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Mowgli92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne P, Directeur général at Restaurant Les Tourelles, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Dear Mowgli92

It's with pleasure that we have read your comment.
We are delighted to know that everything went well.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Yours sincerely

Monsieur Jean Pascal Phelippeau
PDG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Great staff
Had lunch and dinner there, excellence is the mainstream. Relaxed and quality.
Wine list really good in quality and price.
Service excellent and kitchen delivery brilliant.
recommend the place for stay or dining.
will comeback for sure.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Oli1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TGILLE, Directeur général at Restaurant Les Tourelles, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017
Google Translation

Madame, Monsieur,

Merci pour votre retour et à j'espère que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau au restaurant des Tourelles,

Cordialement,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Les Tourelles also viewed

La-Baule-Escoublac, Loire-Atlantique
 
Le Pouliguen, Loire-Atlantique
Pornichet, Loire-Atlantique
 
Pornichet, Loire-Atlantique
Pornichet, Loire-Atlantique
 

Been to Restaurant Les Tourelles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing