We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis budget Saint Quentin
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in St-Quentin
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Travelling with a friend, both rooms immaculate. Breakfast was perfect. Very helpful staff, good understanding of English, sorry for our dreadfully poo French !! And a superb very secure car park. If you are transiting France, what a great place to stop and enjoy the many delights of the town.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessica s, Responsable d'exploitation at Ibis budget Saint Quentin, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear guest,

Many thanks to your comments concerning your stay in our hotel.

All the team hope to see you next time and would like to satisfy again... in English, or French...!

Regards
Jessica
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (343)
There are newer reviews for Ibis budget Saint Quentin
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

75 - 81 of 343 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Raphael_du_BESSET
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jessica s, Responsable d'exploitation at Ibis budget Saint Quentin, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

We stopped over late on 2nd May.
Staff were friendly and helpful.
Rooms were clean however the shower is literally in the room with no walls around it! It was a bit awkward since I was sharing with a friend but fortunately we managed.
In spite of this I would still recommend if stopping over as it was really good value for money.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Amedawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessica s, Responsable d'exploitation at Ibis budget Saint Quentin, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear guest,

Many thanks for choosing our hotel and for you positive comments about your stay.

Our hotel is open 24h a day and for all the team, our priority is the cleanless, the help and the availability.

We are sorry for the inconvenience of the shower, view to the bed : that's the new concept of Ibis Budget hotels.

However, these comments help us to improve this rooms' concept and our services in order to satisfy all our guests.

Hope to see you soon,

Regards
Jessica Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Ibis budget has everything to go for. Unbeatable deals for room and breakfast (very good choice and quality). The rooms are functional and quiet, the bed was comfortable and the room clean. The staff were some of the most welcoming and helpful I have encountered for a while. Well done!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Jeanne7759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessica s, Responsable d'exploitation at Ibis budget Saint Quentin, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear Mrs Jeanne,

Thanks for your comments concerning your coming in our hôtel.

We are pleased to know that you spent a nice stay, in our cocoon rooms, Ibis Budget's new concept.

These are rooms : "all you need, for small prices" !

Many thanks for your return concerning the team, we try to give the best for all our guests.

Hope see you next time,

Regards
Jessica Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Parsley1956
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank mercedestina
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Very cheap, good location (walk into centre of town and next to restaurants and boulangerie), clean and functional. No frills but everything you need for an overnight stop or if you are out all day. Staff were friendly and spoke good English.





  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank wibblewobble2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St-Quentin hotels
0.4 mi away
Ibis Saint Quentin Basilique
Ibis Saint Quentin Basilique
#4 of 14 in St-Quentin
332 reviews
1.4 mi away
Kyriad Saint Quentin
Kyriad Saint Quentin
#3 of 14 in St-Quentin
238 reviews
0.5 mi away
Le Florence
Le Florence
#1 of 14 in St-Quentin
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
B&B Hotel Saint Quentin
B&B Hotel Saint Quentin
#7 of 14 in St-Quentin
67 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel
Grand Hotel
#5 of 14 in St-Quentin
92 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel balladins St-Quentin / Gauchy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis budget Saint Quentin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis budget Saint Quentin

Address: 84 rue Michelet, 02100 St-Quentin, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Aisne > St-Quentin
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in St-Quentin
Price Range: £38 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis budget Saint Quentin 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Odigeo, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ibis budget Saint Quentin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing