We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location in the old town with everything...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saint-Quentin, Aisne, Hauts-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MeganandA...
Toowoomba, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect Location in the old town with everything you need.”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Within walking distance of the square, Town hall, restaurants and Basilica. Supermarket and all shops just around the corner. Short taxi ride from the train station. Excellent location. The apartment was very comfortable and has everything needed for a short or longer stay. The host was very lovely and even book us a taxi. We spent our days going on the Chemins War tours and they picked us up from outside the door which was very handy. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would thoroughly recommend this apartment in
St Quentin.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2017
Thank you very much, for this opinion, which explains our place and can serve other people, thank you for your kindness
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review.
Cordialy
Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah R
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed here for one night as a stopover with our 3 children. The apartment was spotlessly clean, well-appointed, attractively furnished and in a central but very quiet location. We bought some food from the local shops which we prepared in the kitchen but the owners will prepare a meal in advance on request which can be left in the apartment. It was a bit difficult to find but a helpful local showed up the way in his car. The owners are very helpful and friendly. One tip- if you wish to eat at any of the local restaurants recommended by the owners, I would suggest booking ahead - they were all full on Saturday night even though we rang at 6pm.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Style and location
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esperance, Australia
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2013
Merci Beaucoup,
Vous avez été d'excellents vacanciers... et vous avez laissé l'appartement en parfait état.
Merci pour vos remarques, nous en tenons compte pour toujours améliorer notre accueil.
Avec Sympathie
Claire et Patrick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alain B
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2016
Merci Alain B,
C'est aussi un plaisir pour nous de vous recevoir.
Claire et Patrick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing