We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor:This business is temporarily closed until 01/04/2021
Open today: 10:00 - 23:00
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Futuroscope
from US$1,046.97
More Info
Reviews (14,060)
Filter reviews
14,060 results
Traveller rating
5,074
5,293
2,316
895
482
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,074
5,293
2,316
895
482
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park bring your own food outlets year old son small kids moving seats shows attractions cinema evening translation parks children french euros devices parc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 14,060 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

You have to know french to enjoy this park. The evening show is not impressive if you don't understand the language. No translations in any place. The food is good and not overpriced. We enjoyed the 3d and 4d experiences, but 152+7 euro for 2 adults and 2 children is really too much...

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank vadimk508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

We went about 10 years ago and enjoyed it, so when the chance arose to return we went again, look it's ok, nice park, interesting buildings, well kept! Just 10 years on and most other parks have similar attractions now and it's lost its wow! or Maybe because we had just left Puy du Fou and that was a wow! Or maybe I'm too old, to be honest I'm not really there target audience, the Jules Verne and mad rabbits were good but the evening spectacular!!!!! In my opinion .... A frantic mess and instantly forgettable. Shame!

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank hastingsranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Highly enjoyable visit....so much to see and do ..educational and fun for all ages. Those looking for high sentional rides can find them here too Theres a sensational night show by the Cirque du soliel..captivating ..also one must see the water displays .
High reccomendation

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank 338janemariet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

We visited with two teenagers and an adult girl...we had a good day..made the most..but the main attractions are mostly 4d cinemas! Disappointed and glad we went late and paid the lower fee! The place is fantastic to look at but not a 'rides' park..one real ride..dances with robots which is fab for teenagers..other rides..are for toddlers ...

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank irvineheaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Expensive, But well worth it. Went with my family which included 2 children. Paid an additional 20 euros each to fast track the queue's , that worked really well as the park was very busy being a Saturday. Some queue's were over an hour long.All the experiences were just great. Lots of rides for the children, The park was spotless with a great selection of places to eat and drink or picnic, The gardens were well kept.The only complaint we have is that the headphones for the translations were awful, you could not hear the translations clearly, very poor quality, perhaps take your own head phones. We ate at the Italian restaurant and the service and food was excellent.Really needed 2 full days to cover all that is there, we shall go again soon.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank June l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews