We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“dinner at Le clos des aromes”
Review of Le Clos Des Aromes

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Le Clos Des Aromes
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Cassis
Reviewed 23 October 2011

On a week's stay in Cassis we had dinner 3 times at Le Bonaparte, and 3 times at this hotel.
The restaurant is set in a beautiful garden, lit by lanterns hung from the trees....the food is excellent, reasonably priced and the
service exemplary. I guess, because we had been there 3 times in a week, we were
given our drinks (wine and beer) on the house! really memorable

Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
3  Thank kimgrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (146)
There are newer reviews for Le Clos Des Aromes
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 146 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2010

Contrary to a previous traveler's unfortunate experience.........
In September 2010, my husband and I spent four days at Le Clos Des Aromes, which had been recommended to us by a French colleague. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at "Le Clos." The hotel sits high on a hill, which affords a welcome breeze during the warmest months(June-Sept.). Our room - small, but very clean -overlooked the landscaped courtyard. It was a pleasant, five-minute walk into the quaint village of Cassis. Our only regret is that our FIRST dining experience at "Le Clos" was on our last night in Cassis. The dinner was fabulous. No wonder the restaurant was busy every night! We look forward to visiting Cassis and "Le Clos" again soon.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ruth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeannegiraud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank christian m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank cecile b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nicolas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JulienEtChrystele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cassis hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Hotel La Rade
0.3 mi away
Hotel de France Maguy
Hotel de France Maguy
#1 of 16 in Cassis
379 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Royal Cottage
Hotel Royal Cottage
#2 of 16 in Cassis
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Les Jardins de Cassis
Les Jardins de Cassis
#4 of 16 in Cassis
541 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel du joli bois
Hotel du joli bois
#8 of 16 in Cassis
86 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cassitel
Hotel Cassitel
#11 of 16 in Cassis
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Clos Des Aromes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Clos Des Aromes

Address: 10 rue Abbe Paul Mouton, 13260 Cassis, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Cassis
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Cassis
Price Range: £69 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Le Clos Des Aromes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing