We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Appart'City Confort Geneve Divonne-les-Bains
Ranked #9 of 10 Hotels in Divonne-les-Bains
Reviewed 19 July 2012

We regularly stay here for business and the hotel is nice, clean and friendly. The staff always try to help out and to provide what you ask for. When I have had a slight issue in my room which needed to be fixed, it was done the same day. Good value for money and the free shuttle bus is a great bonus too and from work in Nyon. I would recommend to anyone - and have done so

Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
1  Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2012

I like the qiute of the location is good not that far from Geneva, there is a big supermarket (Carrefour) witch is good if your with your family, Also, there are a set of restaurant and bar in that area.
in terms of the staff there are excellent. however, No wireless access to the Internet in rooms

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AbdulMohsin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Amazing hotel with great location
Free parking
The reception staff were really friendly and helpful.

There was only one trolley for the luggage

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Fawaz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2012

These apartments are in a lovely quiet village about 15 mins drive from Geneva. Despite the title, the place is not close to the airport either. Agree that you need a car to get around. The kitchen is basic with some cutlery and crockery but it is adequate to prepare simple meals. The beds are quite firm and the pillows are old and flat. Still, it is a refreshing country change from downtown Geneva. There is a beautiful rushing stream right next to the building and a variety of shops and supermarkets 5 min walk away. The price is also very good and represents good value for money.

Room Tip: If you don't mind the sound of a rushing stream, ask for a room on that side of the building. Be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leerja74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2012

Clean, basic and comfortable. Good kitchen facilities and were serviced daily so no complaints. We booked this hotel due to its proximity to Geneva - however there is no public transport to get here and we spent a fortune on taxis. If traveling with a car then these apartments are fine. Ski bus from the town centre so very inexpensive option if wanting to ski.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marymccrossan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2012

We chose this hotel because it was only a 15min drive to Geneva and still was much more inexpensive.
The staff was very nice and the parking is free right outside the hotel.
They offer small and bigger apartments with kitchenettes. There is a fridge, dishwasher, toaster, coffee and tea maker, dishes, pots and pans etc. which is good to know beforehand because there is not much around when it comes to restaurants, but there is a small shopping center where you can buy groceries.
The room was big, nice and comfortable. It had a small table with chairs, the bathroom offered shower and bath tub, there was an extra door for the WC.
I would recommend this hotel to avoid high rates at hotels in Geneva.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mary0128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2011

This is as good as you're going to get for a basic, relatively inexpensive hotel for an overnighter. It accommodated my family of four while we were making our way to Italy from France. Rooms were newer and clean.

Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
Thank jenjram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Divonne-les-Bains hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel & Residence La Villa du Lac
Hotel & Residence La Villa du La...
#3 of 10 in Divonne-les-Bains
502 reviews
0.5 mi away
Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc
Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree...
#2 of 10 in Divonne-les-Bains
173 reviews
0.3 mi away
Domaine de Divonne
Domaine de Divonne
#1 of 10 in Divonne-les-Bains
702 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix
Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Ver...
#7 of 10 in Divonne-les-Bains
201 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Le Jura
Hotel Le Jura
#8 of 10 in Divonne-les-Bains
24 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Terrasse Fleurie
La Terrasse Fleurie
#4 of 10 in Divonne-les-Bains
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Appart'City Confort Geneve Divonne-les-Bains? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appart'City Confort Geneve Divonne-les-Bains

Address: 522 avenue Marcel Anthonioz, 01220 Divonne-les-Bains, France (Formerly Park&Suites Genève Divonne-les-Bains)
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Ain > Divonne-les-Bains
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 10 Hotels in Divonne-les-Bains
Price Range: £68 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Appart'City Confort Geneve Divonne-les-Bains 4*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Appart'City Confort Geneve Divonne-les-Bains reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Park&Suites Divonne Geneve Airport Hotel Divonne-Les-Bains
Residence Park And Suites Divonne Geneve Airport
Appart'City Confort Geneve Divonne-Les-Bains Ain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing