We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Appart'City Geneve Gaillard
Nearby Hotels
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Atalante Hotel(Annemasse)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Place(Annemasse)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Cenacle(Geneva)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
10
49
54
31
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
49
54
31
40
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2012

this hotel has no value for money...poor and very dirty rooms, I suffered bed bugs and had to change the hotel, no refund whatsoever from the hotel, disgusting breakfast - really poor service at breakfast, they claim to have internet but they dont as it never works, the hotel smells disgusting

All in all I will never ever stay in this hotel again and it should be taken off hotel.de as it is a shame to send people there.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Steffen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012 via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights visiting geneva. Staff is very rude and not interested at all. No hot showers during the entire morning! Rooms are not bad but for this money you can AT least expect some service and hot water.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pieterfr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2012

As we were staying for four nights in an apartment, this was far cheaper than anywhere we would have stayed in Geneva. The tram was only a seven minute walk away over the border, where we never had any problems crossing. There is a Casino supermarket right across the street so we were able to even do our own cooking on the kitchenette, which included the utensils we needed. It was clean and the service was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend it for friends traveling together who want to save money.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KyleA1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

Reasonable price and good location ...

This hotel has an ideal location not far from Geneva (approx. 6 km). We chose to stay at this hotel because we found out that hotel prices in Geneva are too expensive. It won't take much time to visit Geneva by tram from the French / Swiss border (3 CHF for a single ticket), which is located approx. 550 m from the hotel. Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. They are willing to speak English. One of male staff at the front desk gave us lots of good advices in connection with our trip to the Alps.

There are free car parking spaces behind the hotel.

Drawback: There was no cleaning service in our room, while we stayed at the hotel for 4 days. We had to ask for the toilet papers at the front desk twice.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Oiseau1516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2012

stayed here twice . Traveling between Geneva and Lyon . Rooms are clean , its a good 3 star hotel , I would say . You have your own kitchen , where i made killer breakfast every morning . beds are good , shower is okay . If you dont want to spend alot of money and traveling alone by car this is a very good choice . The hotel was almost full on both occasions .

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews