We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unbeatable location....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Les Airelles Le Savoie
Ranked #16 of 20 Hotels in La Clusaz
Reviewed 10 January 2005

This is a great hotel located in the centre of the village, in a fantastic location for the Beauregard Telelift and the Patinore Cable Car (only a two minute walk).

The rooms are clean and tidy, and a reasonable size. We paid 69 euros per person per night; however this included breakfast and dinner. The hotel restaurant is fantastic (and is recognized as one of the best in the village). Each night we were served a delicious five course meal.

Around mid morning the evenings menu is posted in reception. If you don’t like the menu for that evening (which I’m sure never happens!), you can simply let reception know and you can choose a “specialty” main meal from their ala carte menu at no additional cost. Make sure you try the Tartiflette and in particular the Racellete (where a large block of cheese is melted at your table, and you eat with potatoes, cold meats and salad, a fun meal!).

The hotel also has a gym/sauna/spa area that can be booked at reception, so you have the area to yourself. Great after a long day on the slopes.

I thoroughly recommend this hotel, just be prepared to come home a few kilograms heavier!

If you are interested in skiiing lessons, I can also recommend the Sno-Academie. My instructor, Phillipe, was fantastic. Book him early as he is very popular!

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank jack06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Petit bémol : pas d’accessibilité pour handicapés
See more room tips
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank pdugue7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank alsace62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank Matde01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Guillaud C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Passez votre chemin
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Pierre B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these La Clusaz hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Beauregard
Hotel Beauregard
#1 of 20 in La Clusaz
1,250 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Alpen Roc
Hotel Alpen Roc
#4 of 20 in La Clusaz
746 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Prestige Odalys Le Chamois
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Les Sapins
Hotel Les Sapins
#8 of 20 in La Clusaz
65 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Ferme
La Ferme
#7 of 20 in La Clusaz
136 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Carlina
Hotel Carlina
#6 of 20 in La Clusaz
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Airelles Le Savoie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Airelles Le Savoie

Address: 33 Place de l Eglise, 74220 La Clusaz, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > La Clusaz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 20 Hotels in La Clusaz
Price Range: £69 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Les Airelles Le Savoie 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the very heart of the village of La Clusaz, this is a charming hotel with a chalet feel, inviting you to snuggle up and enjoy the atmosphere of the village, which is family-oriented and dynamic all at once. Les Airelles offers 13 cosy, comfortable rooms with flatscreen satellite TV, free WiFi, direct-dial telephone, safe and bath&WC or shower&WC. The hotel also has got a wellbeing area with sauna, jacuzzi and fitness machine. In winter, you can make your way with your skis already on to discover the ski resort of La Clusaz. Restaurant de Savoie invites you on a gourmet Savoyard journey! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Les Airelles Le Savoie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing