We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fuir”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in La Clusaz
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Chalet Alpage
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in La Clusaz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 January 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank J14ski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (309)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Chalet Alpage
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

306 - 309 of 309 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lanchois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank chrismahe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank le_kariboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these La Clusaz hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Beauregard
Hotel Beauregard
#3 of 20 in La Clusaz
1,069 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Au Coeur du Village
Hotel Au Coeur du Village
#1 of 20 in La Clusaz
358 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Alpen Roc
Hotel Alpen Roc
#4 of 20 in La Clusaz
720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hotel Beaulieu
Hotel Beaulieu
#5 of 20 in La Clusaz
184 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Carlina
Hotel Carlina
#6 of 20 in La Clusaz
217 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Prestige Odalys Le Chamois
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Chalet Alpage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Chalet Alpage

Address: 1872 route du Col de la Croix Fry | Les Prises, 74220 La Clusaz, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > La Clusaz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in La Clusaz
#2 Romantic Hotel in La Clusaz
#2 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in La Clusaz
#2 Spa Hotel in La Clusaz
Price Range: £79 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The perfect haven for enjoying the outdoors! Winter or summer, this home from home boutique-style 3 star hotel offers a perfect haven for all outdoor mountain activities. A traditional yet modern décor combined with fantastic food, friendly service and a touch of luxury will make your stay here unforgettable.The chalet, a modernised Savoyard farmhouse, is ideally situated so that you can take advantage of the magnificent Alpine views over the surrounding Aravis mountains, as well as immediate access to the pistes and trails. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Chalet Alpage Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing