We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place to stop for lunch.....”
Review of Restaurant La Fee

Restaurant La Fee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$34
Cuisines: French, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Apres l'effort, le reconfort, nous vous accueillons dans un cadre chaleureux,calme avec une vue imprenable sur les vallees environnantes.. Notre equipe vous proposes des plats copieux a prix attractifs.Et vous beneficierez de nos avantages "clients fideles " .
Faversham
Level Contributor
56 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Lovely place to stop for lunch.....”
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Great salads (huge) omelettes excellent. Ask for a pichet of water it is free! great place to stop for lunch!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    64
    8
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Les Deux-Alpes, France
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lunch visit on 13 Mar 14”
Reviewed 13 March 2014 via mobile

I ordered a steak and was terribly disappointed with the quality of the meat. I could only eat half of it; the rest might have made food for the pigs. I pointed out my concerns to a waiter and the lady who brought the bill, but neither were interested other than taking my money. I would not recommend this restaurant to anyone who appreciates good food!! A total rip-off!!!!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Paul496638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evesham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“SUPERB MOUNTAIN LUNCH”
Reviewed 27 February 2014

A little of the beaten track but make the effort to find it... You will not be disappointed. Reasonably priced compared to the rest of Les Deux Alpes mountain restaurants and food couldn't be better. Traditional Savoyard dishes served by the friendliest staff around. We will definitely be back!!!!!!!!!!!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank RedRob1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great mountain restaurant”
Reviewed 11 February 2014

This for me is the best mountain restaurant in Les 2 Alpes. The food is simply delicious, not too fancy, just what you want when you are skiing. Freshly made and at a reasonable price, with great service. I really would highly recommend it.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank balhamgirl1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Top Notch Mid-Mountain Restaurant”
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Really well appointed inside and out - excellent service and very good food - the tartiflette was one of the best we had all had; and we've had a few...

Speedy service - delicious food and great selection of drinks and desserts too - all served by happy, friendly and very efficient staff.

Definitely worth a (re)visit!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank S M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant La Fee also viewed

 
Les Deux-Alpes, Isere
Les Deux-Alpes, Isere
 

Been to Restaurant La Fee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing