We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best value meal in Les Gets!”
Review of Snack 412

Snack 412
Ranked #30 of 66 Restaurants in Les Gets
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Seating
london
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“The best value meal in Les Gets!”
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We absolutely loved this place. Cheap and cheerful, but delicious!
We ate the kebabs here about 4 times during our stay. They were excellent, and the chili/mayonnaise source was brilliant.
Great value, and delicious. This will be our first stop on our return again next year!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank spyglassLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    5
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Les Gets, Rhone-Alpes, France
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Slamming Kebab!”
Reviewed 15 February 2013

Best fast food in Les Gets by a mile! We often head in after a hard days skiing and the foods great, excellent value for money. The staff are always helpful and friendly.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JoshWald86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Le 412 a must”
Reviewed 10 February 2013

If you are just off the slopes had a couple of Apres Ski beers and dont want retaurant inconvenience pop into Le 412 great choice of freshly prepared hot snacks (The "American" highly recommended).

A big sorry to the Gent that works in there as forgot his name but a fountain of knowledge from best slopes, sights and restaurant recommends.

That good we visited twice and would have been a lot more if not watching weight :-)

Gary B, York.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GJB196264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great quality,service and value for money!!”
Reviewed 3 February 2013

Visited 412 a couple of times in our 1 week stay. The food is quick, tasty and GREAT value for money. The staff are very helpful and went out of his way to give advise on other places to eat/drink in Les Gets and also on skiing routes over to Switzerland!

Definetly make a visit for a quick and easy meal during your stay!!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Will H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Snack 412 also viewed

Les Gets, Haute-Savoie
Les Gets, Haute-Savoie
 
Les Gets, Haute-Savoie
Les Gets, Haute-Savoie
 
Les Gets, Haute-Savoie
Les Gets, Haute-Savoie
 

Been to Snack 412? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing