We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Lingemann
Nearby Hotels
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Welp(Osnabruck)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Idingshof(Bramsche)
US$117
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$135
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Westerkamp(Osnabruck)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Klute(Osnabruck)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Nikolai(Osnabruck)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
48
20
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
20
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2013

The Lingemann never fails to deliver we have stayed there now on several occasions and every time the rooms have always been very clean and comfortable. The staff are thoughtful and friendly even setting the breakfast table to include our extended family. Always make sure you take you email confirmation with you just to ensure you get the room you have booked, as they do have a variety of rooms and when you have stayed there on as many occasions as we have, you get used to which room suits your family best. Breakfast is a superb affair with lots of delicious brotchen and copious amounts of coffee!! Do not expect an English fry up as you will be sorely disappointed, but with the variety and freshness that Lingemann offer you don't need it!
it is in a great location in a beautiful part of Germany well worth the visit and not just as a stop over!! If you get chance stop by the pommes bude outside Porta in Wallenhorst for a currywurst and pommes, sehr lecker!!

Room Tip: So far not had a bad room!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luxuspur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

This is a perfect stopping off point if you are driving from Calais towards Denmark or Eastern Germany. This hotel was quiet and comfortable. Rooms are spacious with huge bathrooms. Only drawback on our stay was that parking proved difficult because of a wedding party there. Rooms are in houses in the grounds of the hotel. Breakfast was good, usual cold meat and cheese, pastries bread and hot selection. Tip for those not used to external window blinds: the button near the light switch at the door of the room controls the electronic blind.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mrscoml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

We stayed for only one night at Hotel Lingemann. We had the apartment 60 which easily accomodates 4-5, and we were only 3. It was of a very good size and had very good beds. We were really well treated, and the staff was helpful. We had dinner in the restaurant and it was absolutely delicious and served at a very competive price. The breakfast was of a good German standard. We will definetely come back when we are around this part of Germany. Highly recommended for for stopovers and longer stays. The hotel is situated very close to the motorway.

Stayed: July 2013
1  Thank Braskpedersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

This small hotel close to Osnabrück and not fra from the motorway, is a little gem. Absolutely spotless. Very clean and nice spacious room. Wonderful dinner and breakfast. I have nothing to complain about :)

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Imperietsjuvel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2013

Looking for a quiet, luxurious yet very reasonably priced, family-friendly place in the Osnabrück area? This is the place to stay. Everything, from the rooms to the restaurant/bar, is perfect. Try the extremely spacious family apartment (e.g room 27), which includes a separate room for the kids, a living room, dining room area, terrace-size balcony and fully equipped kitchen.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baklavaboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews