We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good budget hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Silver Seven

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hotel Silver Seven
Ranked #12 of 12 Hotels in Pimpri-Chinchwad
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good budget hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013

I stayed at this hotel for about a month during my visit to Pune and today I checked out.
This was one of the best hotel's for a very good price, i have come across in chinchwad.
They have very neat rooms , good room service and restaurant serves very good food as well.

Room Tip: Rooms on 2nd floor, Main Road facing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ayush_IT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    8
    3
    0
    1
See reviews for
2
1
1
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
50 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2013

A few steps inside the lane & one finds this hotel.
It has allthe requirements that a budget traveller on business could ask for.
Free net (thru cable though), AC, LED, Spacious & clean rooms, Good Food (Though I found it to be slightly over priced), convinient location & all this at a very affordable price.
The service is little more than okay. The staff is helpful.
It is a new property lets hope they maintain / improve the graph and a very goodoption for those wanting to stay in Akurdi area on a tight budget.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BhavinJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2013

Excellent value, new hotel, neat and clean. We booked 2 rooms for a day and got complimentary breakfast in the bargain. Breakfast was not buffet due to lack of guests. It was nothing great only basic stuff of limited quantity but enough to fill the stomach. Helpful staff. Enough open parking. Had provision stores on the opposite side of the road where we purchased cards-convenient.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Arhant01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2013

We stayed in this hotel for almost half a year and still visit every fortnight and have never found a flaw in their hospitality. The rooms are really very nice and clean. Its a home away from your home and the Sea food at their restaurant is just mouth watering with good serving time. I like the bar which is in the basement and even our foreigner guest liked the place. I would urge people to come and taste the hospitality of this hotel !!!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AjitPole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2013

Every month of first week We stayed at this hotel . Very well co-operated team. Very nice rooms, They are maintain neat and clean of rooms with overall area.
Enjoyed food at their restaurant, which I feel has best quality foods.
I had a very good time spend with my friends and collegues there.

Room Tip: Every month of first week We stayed at this hotel . Very well co-operated team. Very nice rooms, T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank janakiram1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj H, Owner at Hotel Silver Seven, responded to this review, 31 March 2013
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your valuable feedback on our services. Feedbacks like this will motivate us to surpass your expectations.

Regards,
Manoj Hegde
Hotel Silver Seven
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2013

Stayed at this hotel recently. Very good rooms, neat and clean
Enjoyed Sea food at their restaurant which I feel has best quality foods.
Ambience of the bar is also very good. I had a very good time with my office collegues there

Room Tip: 100% Recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank VRaj1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj H, Owner at Hotel Silver Seven, responded to this review, 18 March 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking your time to give feedback about our services. Glad to hear that you had a very good time at our property.

Your feedback is very valuable and will motivate us to enhance quality of our services in future.

Thanks Once Again.

Regards
Manoj Hegde
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pimpri-Chinchwad hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Rathi Residency
Hotel Rathi Residency
#11 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Pune Pimpri
Hotel Formule1 Pune Pimpri
#6 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
2.5 mi away
Ginger Pune (Pimpri)
Ginger Pune (Pimpri)
#10 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Spree Shivai Hotel
Spree Shivai Hotel
#7 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
2.4 mi away
Citrus Pune
Citrus Pune
#3 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 459 reviews
2.1 mi away
Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune
Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune
#4 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Silver Seven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Silver Seven

Property: Hotel Silver Seven
Address: Old Mumbai-Pune Road, Opp.Bajaj Auto | Pimpri-Chinchwad,Akurdi, Pimpri-Chinchwad 411035, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pimpri-Chinchwad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 12 Hotels in Pimpri-Chinchwad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Silver Seven 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Silver Seven is ideal for business travellers due to its proximity to IT, Auto and various corporate parks.You can relax and know that you have arrived at someplace trusted where service is personalized yet professional. Our AC Conference Rooms provides excellent atmosphere for your business meetings ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Hotel Silver Seven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing