We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agriturismo Fattoria di Statiano
Nearby Hotels
Villa Rioddi(Volterra)
US$113
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hotel le Fonti(Volterra)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Africa(Saline di Volterra)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Villa Loghino(Volterra)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fattoria Hotel Belvedere(Casino di Terra)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel S.Elisa(Volterra)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
28
20
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
20
3
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2010

Fattoria di Statiano was a little gem.
The host- Tina made sure we were always comfortable and well looked after. She was happy to recommend local restaurants and places to see( and they were always very good). The house and the pool are great and maintained to high standards. We were able to relax and enjoy the surrounding area. The room was spacious and with enough storage and wonderful view over the Tuscan hills. The location of the farm is a bit of the bitten track but this is actually an attractive feature if one is after an escape from the hustle and bustle of the city.
We will gladly return to Fattoria Di Statiano

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flower032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2009

My family and I stayed here for a few nights during the summer for a relaxing time after touring Paris and Normandy. The setting was beautiful! The view was great! alothough it was a little out of everything and the local supermarket was very small. Any meal we had there was incredible! Since it was a farm everything was home grown. I have nevr had a tomato as sweet as i did there! The rooms were big! My family had an ampartment which include 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, all were spacious and comfy. They were very Italian with the red stone for floors and the windows opened up onto the farm.

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank maballerina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Proprietario at Agriturismo Fattoria di Statiano, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Proprietario at Agriturismo Fattoria di Statiano, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Proprietario at Agriturismo Fattoria di Statiano, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews