We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic Toscany at its Best”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Agriturismo Fattoria di Statiano
Reviewed 4 August 2010

Fattoria di Statiano was a little gem.
The host- Tina made sure we were always comfortable and well looked after. She was happy to recommend local restaurants and places to see( and they were always very good). The house and the pool are great and maintained to high standards. We were able to relax and enjoy the surrounding area. The room was spacious and with enough storage and wonderful view over the Tuscan hills. The location of the farm is a bit of the bitten track but this is actually an attractive feature if one is after an escape from the hustle and bustle of the city.
We will gladly return to Fattoria Di Statiano

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flower032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Fattoria di Statiano
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2009

My family and I stayed here for a few nights during the summer for a relaxing time after touring Paris and Normandy. The setting was beautiful! The view was great! alothough it was a little out of everything and the local supermarket was very small. Any meal we had there was incredible! Since it was a farm everything was home grown. I have nevr had a tomato as sweet as i did there! The rooms were big! My family had an ampartment which include 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, all were spacious and comfy. They were very Italian with the red stone for floors and the windows opened up onto the farm.

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank maballerina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank guzzi66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Proprietario at Agriturismo Fattoria di Statiano, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 888patty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Proprietario at Agriturismo Fattoria di Statiano, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariannapi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Proprietario at Agriturismo Fattoria di Statiano, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank pioppitizzigio196902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Proprietario at Agriturismo Fattoria di Statiano, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ele082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Proprietario at Agriturismo Fattoria di Statiano, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Micciano
18.7 mi away
Agriturismo Colleverde
Agriturismo Colleverde
#1 of 18 in Terricciola
170 reviews
6.8 mi away
Agriturismo Apparita
Agriturismo Apparita
#7 of 53 in Pomarance
89 reviews
17.8 mi away
Badia Di Morrona
Badia Di Morrona
#4 of 18 in Terricciola
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
Casa Volaterra
Casa Volaterra
#14 of 98 in Volterra
31 reviews
7.9 mi away
Podere Calvaiola
Podere Calvaiola
#2 of 30 in Montecatini Val di Cecina
23 reviews
3.7 mi away
Relais Guado al Sole
Relais Guado al Sole
#1 of 4 in Pomarance
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Fattoria di Statiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Fattoria di Statiano

Address: Strada Provinciale 47, 56045 Micciano, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Micciano
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Speciality Lodging in Micciano
Price Range: £66 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Statiano farm is in Tuscany, in the northern most part of the Maremma Region, bounded by the rivere Cecina in the upper Cecina valley.Lying deep at the heart of Etruscan Tuscany and surrounded by woods, Statiano farm is only 23 km from the seaside, from Bolgheri, 18 km from Volterra arts centres, 1 hour from San Gimignano and Massa Marittima and Pisa.Statiano is easy to attaint by A12 Genoa-Rosignano Marittimo, which make it an admirable location for those who whish to spend their holiday enjoying the unique mix of opportunities that only Tuscany can offers, without travelling too much! The farm house was built on a Roman site in the 1826 and has been recently restored with loving regard for its original style and spirit .A holiday here has the flavor of times past.Statiano is the heart of 150 hectares of agricultural land with a long farming tradition where wheat , wine and extravirgin olive oil, vegetables have always been grown.You can taste our cooking and local delicacies for dinner at our table.Nature and history join hands here to create an incomparable landscape. A Mediterranean “ macchia” forest, the natural habitat of deer and boar, purcupines and badgers surrounds the farm .Statiano Farm’s hospitality offers to groups of friends and families a place where they can come together and live at their own place in a warm and welcoming atmosphere.Statiano farm has:5 double room, each with bathroom ensuite4 appartments with cooking facilitiesBreakfast and dinner with our own and local productsSwimming poolLiving roomReading roomWifi free ( in the garden)Small pets welcome we organize cooking lessons for adults and kids.The coast is at 30 minutes’drive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Agriturismo Fattoria di Statiano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing