We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5* luxury. Amazing holiday!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Amyrae86
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“5* luxury. Amazing holiday!”
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Myself and friends spent 5 days in this apartment. The photos don't do it justice. It is by far the nicest rental I have ever stayed in. This apartment is very modern and designed to make the most of the breathtaking views. Everything you need and more is on site. We had to force ourselves to go out in the evenings as we loved eating by the pool side and taking in the views. The owner Daniel greeted us on arrival gave us a tour and provided us with lots of information about the local area, places to eat, drink and visit and local taxi firm numbers. He was a great host and was on,yea phone call away should we have needed anything. I will definitely visit again! I would also recommend using the local taxi firm rather than the city taxis as the local firm was often cheaper.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2015
I highly recommend Amy and her girlfriends as guests, it was a perfect experience. Communication was excellent, and they left the apartment spotless. I would definitly host them again and again !. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
Rulzheim, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaime M
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2015
Una familia encantadora, muy educados y respetuosos, Dejaron la casa en perfectas condiciones.Totalmente recomendables, los huéspedes que todos queremos tener. Espero veros de nuevo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.