We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEAUTIFUL SETTING”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Park Hotel Elizabeth
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bitonto
Las Vegas, NV
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
178 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 287 helpful votes
“BEAUTIFUL SETTING”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

The setting of this hotel amongst olive trees, with beautiful views from our balcony is wonderful. Our room, however, was sort of "generic". Although a new hotel, and clean, management needs to address ongoing maintenance, i.e., beat up walls, etc. Anyway, staff was VERY nice and helpful. Dinner in the restaurant was just okay. Service was very friendly.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Pattyjo98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    37
    44
    26
    6
    1
See reviews for
19
52
Solo
0
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Roma
Level 6 Contributor
229 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Excellent hotel with 100 bedrooms, meeting rooms, luxury spa and all but in the middle of er nowhere about 30kms from Bari in Puglia. Service and food are good but not outstanding and the park of olive trees stretches at least one kilometer from the road to the hotel. Stunning, and excellent value for money, we paid only 68 Euro per twin room.

Room Tip: All are good as the hotel is in its own grounds so almost ssilent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roma
Level 6 Contributor
229 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2013

I recently attended a motorcycle race at the Binetto race circuit and we needed a fairly local hotel. A friend found this one about 30km from the circuit and wow what an amazing place. It is newly built and stands in amazing countryside, the drive from the gate must be at least 2km. The hotel is new and the rooms large and well appointed. Service good and breakfast also very good. I did not use the spa but it looked very well appointed.

Room Tip: The hotel stands in its own grounds along way from the road so I would imagine that the rooms are al...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, DC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2011

A brand-new hotel with spa facilities in the "Tuscany of the South," Puglia. Set in a beautiful location on a working farm with olives, vegetables, and cherry trees. Close to top-notch historic and architectural gems of this less-touristed area of Italy.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank njdctraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bitonto
14.5 mi away
Parco Dei Principi Hotel Congress & Spa
6.8 mi away
Hotel Pineta
Hotel Pineta
#1 of 1 in Ruvo Di Puglia
339 reviews
13.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Riva del Sole
Grand Hotel Riva del Sole
#1 of 5 in Giovinazzo
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 mi away
Hotel Parco Serrone
Hotel Parco Serrone
#3 of 6 in Corato
109 reviews
17.3 mi away
The Nicolaus Hotel
The Nicolaus Hotel
#2 of 41 in Bari
990 reviews
17.6 mi away
Hi Hotel Bari
Hi Hotel Bari
#1 of 41 in Bari
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Elizabeth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Elizabeth

Property: Park Hotel Elizabeth
Address: Strada Provinciale Mariotto Mellitto km 11,300, 70032, Bitonto, Italy
Region: Italy > Puglia > Province of Bari > Bitonto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bitonto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Elizabeth 4*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Resort is located in the heart of Puglia, overlooking a breathtaking view of Castel del Monte, the restaurant offers typical cuisine of the territory, the wellness center of 400 square meters is the ideal place to relax.The resort is in harmony with the beautiful landscape surrounding the nineteenth-century noble House, set in a park of 100 hectares of olive groves, vineyards and fruit trees is composed of 44 rooms equipped with every comfort, outdoor swimming pool, the bar at the center of the hall bright and elegant.There is also ample free parking and wi-fi throughout the hotel.the restaurant offers local and international specialties, prepared with skill by our chef with fresh products of the season.The Convention Center, composed of three meeting rooms and a large conference hall, functional and adaptable, they are able to accommodate up to 600 people.The Wellness Center, a room of 400 square meters, with spa area consists of turkish bath, Finnish sauna, Kneipp pool, Jacuzzi, emotional shower area and also massages, beauty treatments and “cloud”.Located in a strategic position, just 30 minutes away from the international airport of Bari Palese, is the ideal starting point to visit the wonderful city of Trani, the enigmatic Castel del Monte, the famous old town of Bari and the 'charming town of Matera, located approximately thirty minutes away by car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Park Hotel Elizabeth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing