We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very central”
Review of Goldener Sternen

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Goldener Sternen
Ranked #3 of 16 Konstanz B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 August 2011

We enjoyed our stay here. After arriving by train we went to the hotel to drop off a bag and even thought it wasn't even noon our room was ready and we were able to check in.
Close to the station, buses and habour. Even though its in the centre and on a main road the windows are good and we slept very well.
Very friendly staff and a great breakfast every morning.

Room Tip: The bathroom was very small.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rhstd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank roberta p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cheesie65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Schnari64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank neoplan185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer zum Platz, ist am ruhigsten.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Martinou2311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Framicus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Konstanz hotels
0.7 mi away
Ibis Konstanz Hotel
Ibis Konstanz Hotel
#4 of 34 in Konstanz
730 reviews
1.6 mi away
Aqua Hotel & Hostel
Aqua Hotel & Hostel
#8 of 34 in Konstanz
143 reviews
0 mi away
Augustiner Tor Hotel
Augustiner Tor Hotel
#31 of 34 in Konstanz
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Halm Konstanz
Hotel Halm Konstanz
#5 of 34 in Konstanz
565 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Volapuek
Hotel Volapuek
#2 of 16 in Konstanz
20 reviews
0.1 mi away
Gastehaus Centro
Gastehaus Centro
#4 of 16 in Konstanz
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Goldener Sternen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Goldener Sternen

Address: Bodanplatz 1, 78462 Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Konstanz
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Konstanz
Price Range: £84 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Goldener Sternen 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Goldener Sternen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing